Kasper Bjorke
Hfn Music / HFN04CD / 58640042

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

The Album Is An Exciting Multi-genre Journey Through Kaspers Mature. Extravagant And Richly Musical Mind. Lashings Of Glittering Analogue Synthesizer Jams. Warm Throbbing Post-disco Trips. Touching. Heart-felt Pop Songs And Dark Electronic Club Tools Are All Present. Kasper Really Went To Town On This Album. And Each Track Literally Overflowing With Top Class Studio And Musical Ability. Bursting With Live Instrumentation. Tape-deck Overdubs And An Unmissable Finger-onthe- Pulse Atmosphere. Its A Treat For The Ears And In Fact All The Senses. 10 Uplifiting. Melancholic. Timeless And Life-affirming Songs Lie In Store. A Veritable Danish Entourage Of Vocalists Including Louise Foo (giana Factory) And Tomas Höffding (whomadewho) Are Featured On The Album Alongside A Wide Selection Of Guest Musicians. Jacob Bellens (i Got You On Tape / Murder) Wrote The Song And Contributed The Vocals And Lyrics On Young Again. The First Single To Be Lifted From The Album. Which Comes Complete With Superb Remixes From Whomadewho. Serge Santiago And Lopazz & Zarook
If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!
out of stock
14.99 EUR *
GER release
Chart Position
-pos. 50
peak pos. 43