cd D
BBE Records / bbe151acd

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
Hailing from Miami. Dynas has been a creative force within the South Florida music community. >The Apartment< boasts production from DJ Jazzy Jeff. DJ Spinna. Dilla and features the guest vocals legendary rapper Slick Rick on the track >Family Jewels<.

1. Intro
2. Higher Definition
3. Challenges Of L.O.V.E. (Leaving Ones Virtues Exposed)
4. The Future (feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
5. Illas DVD (Skit)
6. Crown Royal
7. Totally Tanya
8. The Apartment
9. Family Jewels (feat. Slick Rick)
10. Becky Vs. Illa (Skit)
11. It's My Turn (prod. by DJ Jazzy Jeff)
12. 90 Degrees (feat. Wrekonize LMS & Rich Medina)
13. The Apartment 2
14. Brad & Becky (Skit)
15. Come Along (feat. Tiye Phoenix)
16. Hey Sister (feat. Tone Trezure)
17. Think It Over
18. Outro
19. Still I Rise (feat. E Nelson) (Bonus Track)
20. YEAH!!! (Bonus Track)
(added: 2009-09-10 08:42:57 )
Last Copy!
18.99 EUR *