Armin Van Buuren - A STATE OF TRANCE 2009

Armin Van Buuren
2xcd NL
Armada / Arma191

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
A State of Trance 2009 is Armins special selection of exclusive. unreleased tracks. new remixes or approaches and top notch trance tracks. all qualified with the signature ASOT sound. A State of Trance 2009 also means the return of Armins Gaia moniker. With a brand new track. >Tuvan<. Armin finally produced a follow-up to the legendary >4 Elements<. Besides Armins own input. youll also find new tracks by Andy Moor. Sunlounger. The Blizzard. John OCallaghan. tyDi. Aly & Fila. Signum. Robert Nickson and many more. Divided onto two disc. a total of 29 tracks will provide you all the right sounds to get into that state of trance. The first cd covers the >On The Beach< theme. with a spellbinding intro and purely melodic oriented sounds. while the second disk. >In The Club<. breaths one of Armins club sessions. with a distinctive peak-time sound.

Disc: 1 - On The Beach

1. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Mix - On the Beach Intro Edit)
2. Sunlounger feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
3. M6 - Paradise Lost
4. Ron Hagen & Pascal M - Riddles In The Sand
5. Mat Zo - The Fractal Universe
6. The Blizzard with Gåte - Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
7. Monogato - Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
8. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Deep Down
9. Myon and Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Monster Mix)
10. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away
11. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces
12. Rex Mundi feat. Susana - Nothing At All
13. Jerome Isma-Ae - Shaguar
14. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)

Disc: 2 - In The Club

1. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
2. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
3. Gaia - Tuvan
4. Michael Tsukerman - Sivan
5. Cressida - Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
6. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling
7. Aly & Fila - Rosaires
8. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard
9. Signum - Addicted
10. Robert Nickson - Circles (Andy Blueman Remix)
11. Neptune Project - Aztec
12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead
13. Phuture Sound feat. Angie - Come To Me (ASOT 2009 Reconstruction)
14. Dreastic - Blade Runner
15. 3rd Moon - Monsun
(added: 2009-06-15 08:54:59 )
Last Copy!
16.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 141
peak pos. 35
wieder da: