Passenger Records / pasa010cd

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side

Legendary Bournemouth-based trio Aquasky return with their 8th studio album Raise The Devil featuring 16 bass-heavy party tracks which include guest vocals and collaborations from Lee Mortimer. Engine Earz Experiment. Daddy Freddy. Ragga Twins. Tenor Fly. Mr. Thing. PYRAMID. Acafool. Deja. Roisin Brophy. Didjelirium and Bex Riley. This album sees the trio take it back to basics and return to what people expect when they hear the name Aquasky! Having been solid friends since the heady days of rave and acid house. the guys first hit the studio together during the jungle era and in 1995 Aquasky was born. signing immediately to Moving Shadow before going onto release on some of the biggest and best labels including Polydor. Botchit & Scarper. Reinforced. Good Looking Records. Hospital. Southern Fried and Mr. Bongo. In 2001 they took the decision to launch their own imprint Passenger as a place where they had free reign to unleash their full creativity and develop both their sound and the sounds of other acts.
in stock
6.99 EUR *
UK release
Chart Position