Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
10 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: stiletti-ana
12" Vinyl D 12.04.18
mm discos are back with a new chapter of their series -saturns-. after the successful -saturn 01- signed by the italian duo marvin & guy. helsinki s based producer stiletti-ana . well known after great works at -sex tags ufo-.-i m a cliche&#769...- or -haista- . is the man who signs the second release of the series. focusing his sound into an insdustrial post-apocaliptic landscape. following the dark sounds of the series - mm saturns - . here you will get into a -lynchian trip-. an experimental-jam that for sure will make the delights of the obscure-asimetric sounds lovers. -modern obscure music s- capo pedro vian takes over the control on the b-side leaving his own personal style. that means epic. dark and danceable in equal parts.
MM Discos
in stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 04.09.15
im a cliche is proud to present a self-titled mini-lp by stiletti-ana aka ilari larjosto. the legend of helsinkis underground.
Cliche 062
Im A Cliche
out of stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl full cover D 01.09.14
grab the new s&c 005 record. a split 12inch by ender & stiletti-ana. put it on and lay down on your sofa. hear the opening groove from enders track p.l.i.h. and find your self getting up immediately to turn the stereo a little louder. adapt your self to the super tight. locked & futuristic and very original techno groove. watch especially out for the killer stab line in it as it is just something you will most likely find your self humming while shopping or taking your dog out. after the original mix of p.l.i.h. you will hear the stiletti-ana s stripped down version. he must have cut everything else out in his mix with his switch blade besides the ruthless stab line. dig the endless and ever growing stab jacking and remember that p.l.i.h side of the record is very serious and addictive for both club & home users. turn the record around and go back to your sofa. hear the twisted detroitian afro acid disco of stiletti-ana s track i got the master unit. filled with merciless synths and forcing rhythms i got the master unit leaves no questions of the keeper of that unit. the user of the unit seems to turn all things to the max and play midi tracks with tesla coil a like instruments. after the original it is ender s time to use the master unit and turn down the lights and ask the question: do you think that there will be something nice happening soon?
Seahorse & Castle
in stock
7.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL Pre sale
epic. cinematic & slow driving techno by stiletti-ana (half of helsinki s jesse duo). a-side s beat mix is straight tothe point but still climbs throughout it s entireness with harmonized arpeggio s and phased pads ? b-side reprises thetheme but with no rhythm. more ambience and differently filtered acid.
Haista Records
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 20.06.17
skatebard is back on untz untz records. this time in collaborative mode with stiletti-ana to present: the finsk-norsk body language society. the short version of the story goes: skatebard and stiletti-ana meet at a party they both played at hosted by untz untz in berlin 2011. stiletti was there as part of the duo jesse. a drum machine gets a skate signature on it at the end of the night. jesse remixes skates confirmation bias track for untz untz in 2013. fast forward to 2017 and here we are with the deal that was unknowingly signed in 2011 fulfilled. this record was recorded. mixed & dubbed live straight to a two track stereo tape recorder. during a fine january weekend in 2017 at stiletti’s haista ii studio on the island suomenlinna outside helsinki. we hope you like standard moderne. a moderne standard.
Untz Untz Records
out of stock
10.19 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 22.09.16
randy barracuda & stiletti-ana present mlipuke! -mlipuke- is a misspelling of the swahili word for explosion -mlipuko-. explosive is also the word to describe the mixture of styles the finnish duo put together. the combination of wild afrobeat flavours and salty scandinavian funk results in a big bang of taste on the first bite. take the cosmic ride throughout three different interpretations of mlipuke and let the afro suomian energy flow! the remix of legendary british producer clatterbox adds his unique brain dance mystery to the explosive cocktail and makes it boil over!
Rat Life
in stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 20.10.15
happy to announce our next release together with helsinki s own underground multi talent stiletti ana. >>> after our album was ready this was the therapy we needed. three tracker of raw dance music without polishing from us to ya ll. all recorded live in one take. mixed and mastered straight at the spot. <<< tdj. customized and limited 500 copies.
HPTY Records

also available as:
Vinyl (EUR 11.99)
in stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 20.10.15
limited edition with special artwork sleeve (fabric patch).
happy to announce our next release together with helsinki s own underground multi talent stiletti ana. >>> after our album was ready this was the therapy we needed. three tracker of raw dance music without polishing from us to ya ll. all recorded live in one take. mixed and mastered straight at the spot. <<< tdj.
HPTY Records

also available as:
Vinyl (EUR 10.99)
out of stock
11.99 EUR *
coloured 12" Vinyl NL 27.11.15
*synthesizer is like a small animal stuck somewhere inside the machine.* - timo kaukolampi. k-x-p
machine soul is a documentary film about finnish electronic musicians. it is a glance at the methods. rituals and philosophy behind the music. but most of all at the burning passion that drives the artists forward year after year. machine soul tells the story of finnish electronic music scene from the artists point of view. the documentary is accompanyed by this limited white vinyl 12 inch release.
Musik Kick Up
out of stock
11.49 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl NL 24.06.11
spring 2006 was both cruel and exciting. radiating hot helsinki nights. too much light and vivid. restless dreams about music. while chucking down a glass of cheap brandy in a local bar the idea finally materialized: lets start a record label! a label that would bring people together. proud people. people thinking of music. people doing their own thing in their own way in their own basements. and most importantly. people who understood the meaning of space between notes. after 5 years. 16 records. 85 tracks and 44 artists from 13 countries it goes without saying that those restless dreams became reality. and so did the music.
out of stock
19.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. aspekt
2. perlon
3. .tobacco+ties+-+the+martians
4. ansome
5. calvin harris
6. dixia sirong qatarsea
7. extra playful: transitions
8. hilo
9. john cale ep: extra playful
10. loophole
11. newa
12. qnqn
13. shifted
14. swsh018
15. voyant inc – lost in time
16. acid city
17. avicii
18. charlotte de witte - voices of the ancient (keith carnal remix)
19. dvs1
20. frazer campbell
21. hubble001
22. kh
23. luigi madonna & roberto capuano - midfield
24. palta & ti
25. rhythm mind

Most rated search words:
1. spring deals
2. cocoon
3. dj koze
4. giegling
5. bicep
6. traumer
7. aspekt
8. koze
9. perlon
10. moodymann
11. drumcode
12. altitude
13. eastenderz
14. ode
15. anna
16. barac
17. fjaak
18. efdemin
19. ricardo villalobos
20. sushitech
21. peggy gou
22. villalobos
23. dana ruh
24. hunee
25. innervisions

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"