Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
8 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: silent harbour
12" Vinyl D 10.08.18
conforce returns under his silent harbour guise this august with the ‘noctiluca’ mini lp, a six track collection set for release via copenhagen’s echocord. dutch producer boris bunnik has been releasing material under various guises over the past two decades such as conforce, versalife, hexagon, vernon felicity and of course silent harbour which he revisits here following 2015’s ‘hinterland’ on deep sound channel and the self-tilted inauguration of the project in 2012 on echocord. the beatless drones of ‘riparian’ open the package, perfectly setting the tone with murky bell like chimes, rumbling subs and splashes of white noise before title-track ‘noctiluca’ picks up the pace, tipping the focus over to bubbling dub echoes, glitched out, minute percussion and a sturdy muted kick to keep things driving. ‘dwelling’ is up next, featuring expansive, washed out synth textures, cavernous bass tones and modulating percussion throughout. leading on the b-side of the release is ‘peridinum’, employing classic dub techno tropes with an amalgamation of choppy stab sequences dynamically evolving over off-beat hats and a thunderous kick. ‘fusiformis’ strips things rhythmically whilst keeping the bubbling delays and expansive reverbs at it’s core before closing track ‘pelagia’ brings bright, resonant synth lines, delayed percussive hits and tension building synth bass into the limelight.
Echocord 078
out of stock
13.99 EUR *
coloured 2x12" Vinyl lp NL 08.09.16
originally released on echocord on 27 august 2012
in stock
25.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 19.11.15
once again the dutchman from the north boris bunnik (who actually resides in rotterdam now, but that aside) is showcasing his magic fingers, this time on shipwrec s deep techno offshoot deep sound channel. hinterland is a topnotch ice-cold but heartwarming submarine electro/techno album with distant hints of idm, in other words the perfect soundtrack for the long midwinter nights to come.
Deep Sound Channel
out of stock
19.99 EUR *
cd D 27.08.12
keen to push boundaries the man best known as conforce has recently started a new moniker, silent harbour
Echocord CD 12
out of stock
15.59 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 24.09.18
ruolamies stikes back on north harbour grooves with ruolargo ep full of disco, house and summer joints.
North Harbour Grooves
in stock
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 08.06.11
meschi aka paul mitchell returns on lunar disko records to present his debut ep >shifting harbour<. four tracks encompassing soundtrack, ambient, electro, and chicago influences.
Lunar Disko Records
out of stock
8.19 EUR *
cd D 07.04.08
die zweite label compilation auf mule electronic fährt ganz dick auf. dabei sind dj koze, koss, lawrence, guido schneider, audision, terre thaemlitz, alex attias, tony lionni, foat & boddy & minilogue. einfach nur gut!
Mule Electronic CD 011
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
2xcd NL 23.01.08
out of stock
18.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. omar s
2. jeff mills
3. villalobos
4. aspekt
5. rutilance
6. wa wu we
7. robert hood
8. tsuba
9. eminem
10. botanic minds
11. moonee
12. legowelt
13. jay lumen
14. sam paganini
15. basic moves
16. black coffee
17. palms trax
18. moon harbour
19. mote
20. objekt
21. afterlife
22. desroi
23. yoyaku
24. welcome 2019
25. watergate

Most rated search words:
1. aspekt
2. welcome 2019
3. cocoon
4. sweely
5. drumcode
6. priku
7. robert hood
8. giegling
9. villalobos
10. rora
11. mihai pol
12. kobosil
13. perlon
14. ion ludwig
15. jeff mills
16. barac
17. running back
18. dodgyone
19. all day i dream
20. skee mask
21. sit
22. fortunea
23. soundstream
24. vlad arapasu
25. sushitech

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.