Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
5 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: sasaki hiroaki
12" Vinyl UK 27.11.20
mood of the era with a super limited white label release from sasaki hiroaki.
Mood Of The Era
out of stock
12.65 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.06.18
catalog number-yotsume 002- used as a missing number in long years is released as the 5th work of sasaki hiroaki’s yotsume-music. this “winter ep” is sasaki’s latest includes a remix by stewart walker who is a berlin based producer and based on experience releasing distinguished labels such as force inc, tresor, m_nus. starting from sasaki’s track a1”winter” has a long dubby bass, a pad sound is covering this euphoric minimal work which rhythm comes and goes like a returning wave. it likes snowscape of japanese ink painting. b1”stewart walker snowflake mix” is a reconstructed “winter” landscape and soundscape by stewart walker’s minimalistic approach.the grain of the sound with the three-dimensional feeling scattered on the low-frequency, it conjures images of the snow piling over the white, chill earth.b2”over” shows the another aspect of sasaki’s emotional side. it has a simple but selective rhythm and matter-of-factly composition of piano and pad sound, which makes us feel the end of a long journey. it s quality and brilliant minimal house release is shown how each of these three tracks differ this time. vinyl only.
Last Copy!
10.62 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 25.05.18
losouls another picture label follows on from eps in 2017 by honesty and the label boss himself with a new two tracker by japanese artist sasaki hiroaki. the yotsume label owner is based in tokyo and his sleek sounds take cues from 80s new wave and look for a soulful vibe in electronic music. 2018 has already seen him release on open recordings and now he offers up some warm house rollers for another picture. ‘eo1 is eight minutes of rubbery drums and loose, scattered percussion, tumbling toms and clicks. dreamy chords light up the background and the whole thing drives ever deeper into the night, always evolving as it goes. on the flip, ‘plain song is just as heartfelt, but icy hi hats and metal stabs are more upright, getting you on your toes and keeping you there for another eight minutes of organic, authentic deep house bliss.
Another Picture
Last Copy!
9.25 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 27.02.18
open s 5th release invites japan s sasaki hiroaki from yotsume music. sasaki s smooth blend of thoughful tech house has been presented in 2 original pieces as key ingredients for any after hours gathering expressing tripped out broken piano excursions with subtle driving drums. frazer campbell pulls his version back from the after party to the daytime with a version that raises the heartrate with bold 101 synth leads and chicago influenced percusion. finest hours pablo tarno joins the release with his signature sound of garage meets early techno providing a classy envelope of silk like power for the peak time floor.
OPEN 005
Open UK
out of stock
11.94 EUR *
12" Vinyl JP 30.05.16
sasaki hiroaki is a minimal techno/minimal house artist from japan. his label * yotsume-music* has just released its 3rd ep. the 1st ep (recorded in -yone-ko rework-) is highly sought after on dicogs, whilst the new icon ep resembles these floating pads combined with a very tight sound machine rhythm on its four minimal techno and minimal house tracks. a1 * circle* brings a sorrow sound loop whilst a2 * forever* features a hypnotic synth pattern. the b side relies heavily on floating pads with * icon* and brings a dubby, deep sea feeling with b2 *kaii* . all 4 minimal techno/ minimal house tracks!!!
Yotsume Music
out of stock
12.66 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. boo williams
2. dub
3. ryoko
4. mood waves
5. moon waves
6. moon
7. sasaki
8. rufus du
9. ekman
10. don carlos
11. leila like
12. seltav csm
13. leo anibaldi
14. simple but
15. duplex
16. nuages
17. laurent garnier
18. sansibar
19. soul capsule forever love
20. daniel wang
21. nick holder
22. nick holder deep experiments vol. 2
23. nick holder: deep experiments vol. 2
24. blunt
25. moodymann

Current searches:
1. sbts001
2. gmnv010.3
3. ln021
4. turbo211
5. fc01
6. esp073
7. dj sneaks
8. stef mendesidis
9. big strick paper
10. beat box
11. ousia
12. the wall
13. i-f
14. figure
15. portable
16. bsu004
17. ottaheko2
18. dieb audio
19. artbat
20. brendom moeller
21. furthur
22. tale of us
23. *69 the wall
24. klockworks
25. into38

Most rated search words:
1. bicep
2. afterlife
3. cocoon
4. winter2021
5. zen261
6. recommended-classix
7. drumcode
8. fjaak
9. recommended vinyl boxes
10. vril
11. ricardo villalobos
12. recommeded-2019-album
13. aspekt
14. all day i dream
15. villalobos
16. ion ludwig
17. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
18. sweely
19. bar 25 music
20. exhale
21. charlotte de witte
22. traumer
23. giegling
24. berg audio
25. saturday vinyl

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.