Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: rockford inc
12" Vinyl D 11.12.18
die neue flaneurecordings stammt von rockford inc. seine erste veröffentlichung erschien bei jay hazes turning spork label. später erschien eine weitere beim hamburger label baalsaal auderdem gabs diverse remixe für das berliner label sonar kollektiv.
Last Copy!
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 12.07.11
played by tini, ricardo villalobos, audiofly, matthias meyer, jimpster, hosh, till von sein, raresh, federico molinari, shlomi aber, eurokai, kruse & nuernberg, p.toile, reto ardour, patlac and many more. the sun can compare! our summer session - listen and feel! baalsaal is in love with this one . mr. rockford inc. delivers an absolut vocalstunner introducing terry lovique armstrong on the mic. follow him and please stay... a1 please stay (who is 121 remix) an hommage to those old strictly days where sweet vocalism ruled. no cheese, no cream. just a driving basement groover to spread love. a2 midnite soul a perfect warm up jazzmoody example by mr. rockford, that really hits the stompfunkin nail. everglades soundtrack it is what we called it to. i think i saw a dinosaur or is it just a dream. b: please stay ( jay haze rmx ) this one does the warehouse of those days interpretation and has it a little darker and edgier. jay who is such a pleasure to have on board drives it gaga till the grande finale enlighten us double xl. the way jay includes the vocs nearly took it to hazy fantazy land.
Baalsaal Records
in stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 26.01.09
rockford inc. is sullivan sawyer and dwight jenkins who put their souls into their computer and see what comes back out. in this case, its >like a rock<, a contemplative slow-burner that spreads itself over 11 minutes. on the b-side, >minas theme< is an uplifting melodic house tune, drenched in optimism, the ideal antidote for dreary dancefloors.
in stock
5.77 EUR *
7.69 EUR
25% Discount
12" Vinyl D 18.10.12
the loose series based on misunderstandings returns. after the last release in 2009 the series initiated by jazzanova dj alex barck based on his former club night at berlins weekend, we are now treated with its fourth installment.
Sonar Kollektiv
in stock
8.59 EUR *

Current searches:
1. dorisburg
2. welcome 2019
3. gene on earth
4. defected
5. lizz
6. deep explorer
7. tilman
8. truncate
9. harvey sutherland
10. tzusing
11. boo williams
12. all day i dream
13. 21.02.2019
14. and
15. soundstream
16. artless
17. rumors
18. salte
19. cloud
20. echovolt
21. likemind+01
22. various dinaledi volume 2
23. francis harris
24. petar dundov synchrotonic
25. omar s 1992

Most rated search words:
1. aspekt
2. welcome 2019
3. efdemin
4. defected
5. giegling
6. traumer
7. dawl
8. afterlife
9. cocoon
10. gene on earth
11. brawther
12. perlon
13. kompakt
14. ricardo villalobos
15. priku
16. villalobos
17. johannes heil
18. modeselektor
19. westbam
20. bonobo
21. libertine
22. tzusing
23. lizz
24. jeff mills
25. ode

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.