Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: oliver koletzki feat juli holz
12" Vinyl D 07.09.09
zuckerwatte is the second single from oliver koletzkis new album >großstadtmärchen<. and zuckerwatte, which translates as candyfloss is a truly magical tale about love and loss in the big city. the original features juli holzs softly whispering voice that is so very fragile, and so very beautiful. this is a softly grooving electro-pop discovery. but of course this song has also been transformed for the dancefloor on this single that also features two more tracks from olivers album. first up is the remix by david august, one half of the duo august & bachert who delivers a top-notch glitchy tech-house edit that makes great dramaturgical use of the original track. next up is björn störigs vision of zuckerwatte. the drummer of olivers live outfit the koletzkis envisions juli holz perform her sweet and sticky singing over some neo-soul tech-rnb influenced electronica that features a spanish guitar, some great claps and some very nice synthesizers. on the flip there is koletzkis instrumental house-homage kusskompatibel and these habits, on which only seventeen-year-old singer pyur makes her debut. she sings wonderfully harmonic over this down-beat trip-hop groove and it results in a great hit for the late summer. this single is more than a single. its the best thing before the album
Stil Vor Talent
out of stock
7.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 03.01.11
finally, juli holz is back on stil vor talent. the whispery and enchanting voice of the blonde singer and producer can now be heard again on two new tracks on stil vor talent + oliver koletzki rmx. while her topics are still clearly defined, circling around music, love and life in the big city, her music has become more house-orientated and is even mingling with straight pop music.
Stil vor Talent
out of stock
7.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl+mp3 D 24.07.17
the berlin-based techno and house producer and dj oliver koletzki has fully committed himself to his roots for this album. they can be traced back to pop music of the 80ies and 90ies, while his productions still manage to transport the fresh energy of today’s electronic music productions. großstadtmärchen is a perfect example for a producers album: oliver koletzki has created a musically compact long player while working together with many different singers. both established artists like mieze katz from the german electro-pop outfit mia., the hot german pop-rock-singer axel bosse, critically acclaimed indie band kate mosh as well as newcomers such as fran, pyur and juli holz have contributed to the album. the result are ten songs that easily fluctuate between catchy pop tracks, modern house grooves and 80ies synthesizer pop yet still maintaining a very own koletzkieske sound dynamic. großstadtmärchen, which translates as the tale of the big city starts off with this is leisure. famous pop singer mieze katz has put down her sexy voice on a guitar-based song pattern that functions as an ideal introduction into the craziness of the big city tales. after hearing this, the listener is directly fully drawn into this world when hearing juli holzs softly whispering voice singing about the dilemmas of love in the big city on zuckerwatte (single release date: 7.9.09). this is a very fine electro-pop tune. coming up next oliver koletzki and axel bosse board an underground train that takes them around the berlin u-bahn system and back.
Stil Vor Talent

also available as:
out of stock
17.99 EUR *
cd D 28.09.09
excellent oliver koletzki cd album!feat. mieze katz, axel bosse, die raketen, kate mosh,juli holz,fran & pyur
Stil Vor Talent

also available as:
Vinyl (EUR 17.39)
in stock
10.99 EUR *

Current searches:
1. underground town
2. ben sims function
3. innervisions
4. eris drew
5. zyklus
6. derek carr
7. rhadoo
8. cape
9. osunlade
10. perlon
11. monster mix cd
12. daniel t
13. feral
14. various the great lettuce assault
15. flug
16. nite owl
17. nebraska
18. moonlit vision
19. amer
20. talman
21. sansibar
22. drumcode
23. rare gems
24. yann thiersen
25. counting crows

Most rated search words:
1. lenske
2. berg audio
3. bar 25 music
4. cocoon
5. hello2020
6. giegling
7. afterlife
8. schacke
9. bonzai
10. recommeded-2019-album
11. butch
12. recommended-classix
13. andrew weatherall
14. intersezioni
15. jeff mills
16. surgeon
17. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
18. saturday vinyl
19. bergamon
20. omar s
21. drumcode
22. cosmjn
23. barac
24. aspekt
25. traumer

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.