Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
7 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: night owls
7" Vinyl D 02.08.19
night owls is a group and production teamfeaturing members of los angeles groups thelions and the aggrolites
F-Spot Records
Last Copy!
11.99 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl UK 06.03.19
repress - amsterdam-based duo wanderwelle return to silent season for their debut album which is inspired by the mysterious pagan tribes that once roamed across the european woodlands. lost in a sea of trees tells the tale of a lone traveller who enters a dark, ancient forest. lured deep into the woods by something not of this world as he enters uncharted grounds. step by step his journey is getting darker as he encounters strange phenomena and beings among the trees
Silent Season Canada
out of stock
25.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 11.10.18
3024 is back with a quintessentially unique and current take on the hardcore continuum with a brand new various artists ep featuring music by label head martyn, advanced percussive science by yak, midsummer melancholy by baltra and avant-techno by the manchester/berlin duo juniper.
in stock
9.99 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl lp UK 26.07.17
karen gwyer returns to cement her reputation as one of the most individual and daring voices in dance music with rembo , her first full lp for don t be afraid, following a debut on the label in late 2016 with the prophase anaphase metaphase telophase ep. reflecting the sheer energy of gwyer s improvised, undulating and unpredictable live shows, rembo captures gwyer in her element as a techno producer not afraid to smudge both the physical and emotional edges of what we may have come to expect in the club. live performance is where gwyer s ideas come into gradual but vivid fruition, with tracks often evolving over -five or six shows- before reaching the studio. here, gwyer endeavours to capture the same transcendent energy that has seen her enrapture audiences at international events such as mutek and unsound, and in support of contemporaries such as laurel halo, kassem mosse and factory floor. throughout rembo , dozens of shows and endless stolen studio hours have informed 38 minutes of uncompromising body music. rembo is a record that calls firmly to the night, an album to transport both artist and listener to dark, sweaty rooms, to shared escapism and unexpected moments of electronic transcendence. from the first note forward, on record and in the club, karen gwyer is an artist in total control, no matter where she ends up taking us
Dont Be Afraid
out of stock
19.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 08.01.13
the second part of the >what about talk about< series by baaz starts with >owls night<. a deep house tool with a vigorous bassline, some classic 909 elements, weird vocals and a pumpin piano chord. >those things< the second track on the a, infects you with positive vibrations and the magic mood. the b side enters with a remix by the highly skilled producer michel bauman under his moniker soulphiction. he turned the track called k.m.s. into an emotional and strong kicking house tune. a cut for the special moments. the original is produced by iron curtis & baaz . 90 bpm, a dippy pipe organ, wooden beats and shaky percussions. the last track >whatabouttalkabout< is a lush experimental listening slice, prober for the dark and chilly winterdays.
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
GET LOST 4 (2X12)
2x12" Vinyl UK 13.09.11
internationally renowned dj, producer and crosstown rebels boss damian lazarus releases the 4th in the get lost dj mix series. this double vinyl sampler features five of the unreleased tracks made exclusively for this album. featuring exclusive tracks chillean techno heroine dinky, to berlin legend acid paul, barraca music dana ruh, gutis cohort shiva and lithuanian groovesters mario & vidis
Crosstown Rebels

also available as:
CD (EUR 13.95)
out of stock
16.99 EUR *
cd UK 19.08.11
internationally renowned dj, producer and crosstown rebels boss damian lazarus releases the 4th in the get lost series. the get lost series attempts to capture the magic of the legendary get lost parties on cd. previous get lost series featured albums by jamie jones & dinky. an exclusive mix containing ten unreleased exclusive tracks from artists such as art department, dinky, acid pauli, dana ruh & nico purman. a great diverse mix of house, techno and electronica featuring esteemed artists daphni (caribou), avey tare (animal collective), as well as new artists kowton, fosky, left and amirali (who is working on a forthcoming crosstown album). damian is touring extensively all over europe and the us, resident at dc10(ibiza) and playing several large rebel rave events this summer (including space ibiza, fabric, burning man & get lost in la in august) he is currently at the top of his game djing and has a huge following. damians most recent dj mix was his critically acclaimed fabric album
Crosstown Rebels

also available as:
Vinyl (EUR 16.99)
out of stock
13.95 EUR *

Current searches:
1. aspekt
2. cocoon
3. dwig
4. grant
5. bangalter trax
6. firstcut002
7. electropsy
8. dj deep ‡– city to city
9. goldie & skepta unstatthaft
10. 0zc-k3
11. carl cox vinyl
12. kink-chorus
13. giacomo renzi
14. heisenberg
15. technics mk7
16. ccu-2e
17. moshi moshi
18. deefe
19. prins thomas - feel the love
20. discret popes
21. acid pauli call
22. uforider
23. unknown - redit unknown redit
24. eduardo de calle
25. moon harbour

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. cocoon
3. aspekt
4. scan 7
5. dwig
6. theo parrish
7. four tet
8. saturday vinyl
9. moodymann
10. ben klock
11. jeff mills
12. move d
13. drumcode
14. perlon
15. priku
16. nina kraviz
17. defected
18. villalobos
19. sweely
20. vtss
21. peggy gou
22. barac
23. giegling
24. kosh
25. diynamic

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.