Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
7 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: michal turtle
2x12" Vinyl UK 22.02.21
for fans of electronica, idm, techno. all artists: dk, félicia atkinson, jimmy edgar, laurel halo, luca durán, lucrecia dalt, mehmet aslan, michal turtle, neue grafik, nick höppner, object blue, oso leone, parco palaz
Planisphere Editorial
Last Copy!
24.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 18.06.18
middle of the road less travelled is not only the debut release by michal turtle on light of other days, it is also his first new material released since the amazing reissues put out by music from memory in recent years. the three tracks on this ep were written and produced by michal in 2017 with additional production and guitar playing by light of other days very own hove.
Light Of Other Days
out of stock
11.69 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 04.05.18
music from memory return with more ‘music from the living room’. delving further into the archives of british musician michal turtle, mfm 029 ‘return to jeka’ brings together eight previously unreleased works recorded between 1983 and 1985. drawn from a larger archive of works the compilation highlights a fascinating period of material michal recorded after the release of his only album.
MFM 029
Music From Memory
out of stock
16.85 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl lp NL 04.08.16
following their release of the michael turtle 12inch last year, music from memory now publish phantoms of dreamland a compilation of works by the uk musician recorded between 1983-1985. tip! this double lp features tracks drawn from the recording sessions for turtles album music from the living room and also collects material turtle recorded shortly after that, for an album which would never materialise. with three tracks taken from music from the living room’ and the rest of the compilation entirely made up of unreleased tracks, phantoms of dreamland draws on an illustrious period for michael.
MFM 011
Music From Memory
out of stock
20.46 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 02.06.16
for the second installment in their 12” series music from memory present two deeply forward thinking electronic tracks from british musician michal turtle made between 1983-4. the first track ‘are you psychic?’ is taken from turtle’s obscure ‘music from the living room’ album which michal recorded literally in the living room of his family’s south london house at the young age of 22.
mfm 008
Music From Memory
in stock
12.66 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 06.11.19
file under: deep house, dub, experimental, nu disco, post-punk
Chambre Noir
out of stock
11.69 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 15.04.19
incl. glenn astro remix
Alma Negra
in stock
10.62 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. jeff samuel knob
2. michel turtle
3. robert hood

Current searches:
1. daft punk
2. electronic music anthology
3. poly chain
4. azari
5. winter2021
6. astral
7. wedding acid group
8. orion
9. mahony & floog
10. client_03
11. nuances de nuit
12. hospital 25
13. euro edits
14. die selektion
15. detroit's filthiest
16. yoi
17. pure release on the loose
18. blackploid
19. joker005
20. tron legacy
21. damn fine
22. joss
23. saw-shaped
24. blank
25. megaloh

Most rated search words:
1. daft punk
2. winter2021
3. cocoon
4. berg audio
5. yarn init
6. tomorrowland
7. recommended vinyl boxes
8. afterlife
9. defected
10. drumcode
11. kai kan
12. bonzai
13. ortofon
14. purple disco machine
15. recommended-classix
16. watergate
17. bicep
18. recommeded-2019-album
19. giegling
20. solomun
21. sound synthesis
22. rekids
23. jeff mills
24. kraftwerk
25. villalobos

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.