Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
10 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: melokolektiv
12" Vinyl UK 16.05.18
azzur owner, melokolektiv returns on galaktika with his first solo vinyl ep on the imprint where are you earth? a side brings three amazing original tracks to the table made of synthetic melodies, spacey beat and acid basslines. control the night and how to be drawn will, with no doubt, pleased the dancefloor while where are you earth presents something deeper and melancholic. on the b side, we are happy to welcome two of our all time favorite producers. first, langenberg, who offers us a sublime reinterpretation in the line of his deep and organic releases on liebedetail, drumpoet community and poker flat. then, uk legend mark e who delivers a functional, raw and hypnotic reinterpretation. definitely something which will please djs. timeless!
in stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 01.08.16
for his second ep as solo producer, melokolektiv reveals three original bangers, with the first two exploring his techno side and the final track swinging more towards tech house.
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 23.05.16
melokolektiv s french roots stay firmly put in blame , his first release as a one man project.
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 13.08.15
for the remix we had the pleasure of winning berlin s kiki, who kept the vibe intact adding melodic leads that take the scene complementing a bouncy bassline and using the vocal in a very minimal tasteful way. the package is completed with a dub version of the original, suited to the darker moments and sets.
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 31.01.14
kopf artefakt roar back into vinyl release action with a various collaborator artists called the pleasure box 1. first up the london-based artist lewis ryder presents on the ground is an 808-fuelled cut with a hefty dose of dub techno relentless, unashamed, programmed sounds with a glowing human touch and a penchant for melody, sometimes faltering rhythms, a swaggering bassline and fluttering short a real hit.melokolektiv is no stranger to success, his amazing trademark quirky house beats as crosstown rebels release, have made their way to imprints as big as defected or nervous, he now presents his 98 east track, with a storm of garage-infused deep house ready to drive the crowds mad at any dancefloor, flowing bassline and melodic vocal work. this is one strictly for the dancefloor! individually all of the artists on this box boys release are heavyweights!!
Kopf Artefakt
out of stock
7.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 15.09.17
brexit jazz (the never ending story): brexit jazz sind roberto di gioia (marsmobil / web web), jan krause (beanfield) und michael reinboth (scheffe von compost). das original wurde genau an dem freitag 24.06.2016 im beanfield studio, münchen, live in einem take aufgenommen, als die briten den brexit verkündet hatten. das original wurde spontan digital 2016 veröffentlicht, aber nachdem jede menge leute die idee und die musik super fanden und compost anschrieben, war die idee, einen remix-wettbewerb auszurufen, geboren. compost bekam über 90 remixe zugeschickt, und hier sind die fünf gewinner der brexit jazz remix competition: roberto di gioia (marsmobil / web web), jan krause (beanfield) und michael reinboth (compost) haben dann auch noch eine version gemacht. ein tolles paket voll enervierender, energetischer tracks von house, hooligan-jazz, freestyle, experimental bis disco und downbeat.
in stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 08.02.16
inspired by the liberating seduction of house music in the 80s, italian producer, dj & artist andrea arcangeli is definitely a sound institute & technical virtuoso, presenting his blade of grass ep, off119. incipient with subtly uplifting bassline, the title track blade of grass creates a big sense of tension, while wavy vocals surround the differing layers of arcangelis first soundspace-strike. second track, sun black , contains a lighter bass & rhythmic-structure, but catches everyones perception through its neat melody. a track full of atmosphere. ...
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 14.12.15
as some first meetings on spaghetti monster with a ukranian electronic «guru» - stas drive were successful the monster team decided to provide a logic following on this story with a full ep by stas for this summer. the ideal behind his music - the bright cosmic vibrations for body and soul. stas found a special hypnotic sound and not surprising that it is one of the most played artists in sets of hernan cattaneo, guy j, nick warren, guy mantzur and cid inc today stas drive is one of the new popular faces of the world underground edm stage and the one of most demanded remixers - says his press text and we improve it with a look on 7 greatest artist s remixes on ep. we do not wanna put tons of words to describe each percussion sound on all the versions. u can find in a pack whatever you like to play most from deeper groovy donatello to housy canadian vibes from ellroy. the ep will follow by a 12 vinyl edition with four most interesting version so now just keep your eyes open and ears focused to keep in touch with spaghetti monster.
Spaghetti Monster
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 27.08.15
melokolektiv and konvex & the shadow transform the original into an emotive electronica track, combining hypnotic pads and chords with a syncopated beat and cleverly chopped vocals.
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 20.08.15
dubspeeka, known from a streak of amazing originals and remixes on drumcode, lnoe and other labels, makes his off debut with a deep dub techno remix in his signature style, chopping up the vocal in a hypnotic way. musumeci, who established himself with a small but very characteristic number of tracks on connaisseur, bedrock and his own -engrave ltd- label, delivers 2 remix versions, both in his trademark minimalistic and timeless production style. finally, melokolektiv, one of off s new core acts, deliver an interpretation that is both functional and epic, based on a latin flavoured groove.
Off Recordings
out of stock
9.29 EUR *

Current searches:
1. aspekt
2. we me
3. 200 germany
4. paul popa
5. monophonia
6. gallif
7. rod klockworks
8. debbie jacobs
9. paolo barbato feat. curtis brown
10. paolo barbato
11. ghetto children
12. lady starlight
13. fx & worldwide epidemic
14. ohne kommerziellen
15. dub surgeon
16. wanderwelle
17. subatomic
18. batongo
19. dhaze
20. citrus
21. glenn underground
22. air-london
23. dining with the sharks
24. hungry-music
25. stamp-records

Most rated search words:
1. summer deals
2. vril
3. aspekt
4. cocoon
5. drumcode
6. perlon
7. villalobos
8. helena hauf qualm
9. giegling
10. underground resistance wear
11. cinthie
12. rekids
13. jovonn
14. kompakt
15. truncate
16. barac
17. mosaic
18. moodymann
19. robert hood
20. sit
21. regal
22. joy o
23. emmanuel top
24. folamour
25. key all

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.