Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
6 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: lukas lyrestam
12" Vinyl UK Pre sale (xx.10.2019)
from stockholm to hackney - lukas lyrestam back on clouded house with a new ep.
Clouded House
11.59 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 26.09.16
“i still hang around” goes the deep haus mantra from clouded house (lobster distribution) label boss lukas lyrestam. stockholm born but currently based in london he had this to say about the record… “hang around is equal parts club-tool and introspective banger, for the moment you should be leaving but you got nowhere else to go. scandinavian masters is a solid gold thumper harkening back to the glory days of jesper parnevik.” ”on the flip-side two alternative versions give the tracks new legs. common labour alumni powel (fresh off a tour with lee burridges’ all day i dream outfit) delivers a smooth house odyssey remix while x-kalay mainstay kask goes 100% techno on a remix that takes no prisoners. make sure to keep an eye on the estonian upstart as he debuts on common labour in 2017 with an ep of his very own.” hang around ep is a vinyl only release, limited to 250 copies worldwide.
Common Labour
in stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 07.06.16
dulcet tones and late-night romanticism, drugged out explorations into hypnotic rhythms and space. ch002 is the sound of broken synthesizers and the thump of drums, drums in the deep... listeners of this record, prepare to immerse yourself in house music from the far side of the plain. for fans of boards of canada, moderat and many more.
Clouded House
in stock
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 28.08.15
sink into a world of deep electronic rhythm and texture, clouded house is a not for profit venture whose aim is to take you higher. 1989 is the debut deep house tragedy from lukas lyrestam where pumping music-machines from outer space are brought back down to earth in a shuttle constructed of heartfelt songwriting. thick, gritty and for fans of nicolar jaar and galcher lustwerk, this is music for deep basements and curious minds.
Clouded House
in stock
12.59 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 18.05.18
coming hot on the heels of their last va, the brilliant clouded house imprint returns here with a hearty four tracker that speaks volumes for their penchant for glorious house tropes. featuring the talents of poth0les, pelati riviera, ben gomori and label boss lukas lyrestam, ‘dear house, with love!’ is an energetic slice of brilliance that expertly pays homage to the label’s genre of choice.
Clouded House
out of stock
11.59 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 23.06.17
fresh from a run of sell-out prince edits supported by dj sprinkes, tensnake and groove armada cloud house return with a fresh batch of analogue disco burners straight out of stockholm. get acquainted with three future classics from the 08’ dialing-code. dusty grooves, raw cuts and hazy nostalgia on a frosty blue vinyl from the land of ice and snow.
Clouded House
out of stock
11.89 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. mako mikal
2. native cruise desert theory
3. madonnatron
4. love on the rocks

Current searches:
1. summer 2019
2. herbert
3. joris voorn
4. mike dehnert
5. innervisions
6. markus suckut
7. giegling
8. glitterbox
9. per hammar
10. life and death
11. heideton
12. philomena
13. dominik eulberg mannigfaltig
14. jimpster
15. dub041
16. kerri chandler
17. red axes
18. konrad
19. ivory
20. sbtl017
21. maceo plex
22. barac
23. spoon005
24. purple disco machine
25. tresor

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. cocoon
3. aspekt
4. shed
5. workshop
6. drumcode
7. herbert
8. jeff mills
9. mandar
10. perlon
11. bar 25 music
12. granary 12
13. giegling
14. fjaak
15. rising sun
16. clut
17. saturday vinyl
18. albion
19. even tuell
20. warp
21. villalobos
22. blawan
23. rudosa
24. ostgut
25. mall grab

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.