Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
7 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: lessi s
12" Vinyl D 02.04.20
lessi s. is one of those artists who releases music few and far between. thats why its always a pleasure to release a record from him. for the a side lessi teams up with paolo rocco for a clubby number complimented by a pijynman after-hour style remix. lessis b side has 2 stripped back minimalistic grooves that carry a house music bump and swing. with vocal chops fluttering in and out of each track, this ep defines itself as a well rounded underground record.
out of stock
9.74 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 01.10.19
paolo rocco, lessi s and havantepe join forces for berg audios sixth release entitled >moment of serenity<. in this killer package, you will also find a rare rework from none other than east end dubs and a deep remix of havantepes masterpiece by roger gerressen. highly recommended !
Berg Audio
out of stock
10.71 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 03.12.18
lessi s. is back on the label. this time showcasing a bumpy and bouncy a1 with a question / answer pattern between lush pads and synth shots. this track titled >clipper< shares its vinyl a-side with a roger gerressen remix, an artist part of the yoyaku camp and known for his stand out bodies of deepness featured on industry-leading imprints like sushitech. the b-side features lessi s dubby, tracky, and rolly >island in the wilderness< as well as the deep minimal esq, but still house inspired >sensitivity< to close off this release with a timeless variety for any underground record bag.
out of stock
9.74 EUR *
12" Vinyl ( / ) D 06.02.18
this past year breakout artist lessi s. has had his name on records for taverna, berg audio with an east end dubs remix, brawthers courtesy of balance and more. for his first solo ep he features an a-side filled with his trademark minimal inspired house sound, complimented by a corky nick beringer remix and dance floor hitting colab with paolo rocco for the flip side. as a long time resident of the rawmoments event series lessi s. is living up to his expectations.
out of stock
9.74 EUR *
COB 09 (2X12 INCH, 180G VINYL)
2x12" Vinyl UK 29.01.18
courtesy of balance presents to you rawmoments, the canadian collective made of the deadly sonic skills of paolo rocco, lessi s & pijynman. this mini lp is pure heat and what a better way to introduxe themselves out to the world. the double pack is divided between colloborations between paolo rocco & his two sidekicks. snap these quickly as they will fly.
Courtesy Of Balance
out of stock
19.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl CH 24.08.20
new swiss label
Pirat records
out of stock
9.74 EUR *
COB# 10 (3LP)
3x12" Vinyl UK 27.02.18
courtesy of balance recordings presents their 10th release to date. a compilation of 9 pieces of timeless house music that will rock the underground parties and twisted after hours alike. showcasing the talent of artist hailing from chicago, montreal, london and geneva and france, this triple pack is bound to become yet another classic on the balance catalogue. dont snooze baby!!
COB 10
Courtesy Of Balance
out of stock
25.33 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. \서울출장마사지【카카오톡:za32】□●영천조ê±
2. #인천출장만남[katalk:za32]
3. 충주광주여대생출장안마담양출장만남[katalk:za3
4. 출장후기대전출장만남고령(kakaotalk:za32)24시간
5. 출장계획서hwp경기출장샵【카톡:za32】
6. 청도전국 외국인 출장[talk:za32]
7. 철원관계역할대행천안오마이걸 출장【kakaotalk:za
8. 집창촌홍천경기출장프로필[katalk:za32]
9. 잠실동춘천오마이걸출장구례출장안마(katalk:za3
10. 인천출장만남#김천출장후기(kakaotalk:za32)
11. 인제외국인출장 당진인제영등포타임스퀘어뒷길
12. 의성출장만남★부산출장안마(talk:za32)
13. 서울출장안마▲서울출장후불【kakaotalk:za32】한êµ
14. 서울출장만남██안산조건만남【talk:za32】
15. 서울남원365출장샵안전금【kakaotalk:za32】
16. 삼척영양애인대행서천조건만남[talk:za32]
17. 부평구미남로타리똥집무주애인대행춘천(kakaota
18. 부여출장업소◇인천출장안마(talk:za32)
19. 부산출장샵【kakaotalk:za
20. 군산콜걸부산출장마사지【katalk:za32】200%보장 전
21. 고령안마\서울출장샵【talk:za32】좋아하는 자매
22. 경기출장만남[kakaotalk:za32]
23. 강릉출장마사지오산경기출장샵(talk:za32)
24. 辑匡免厘付荤瘤广狼唱扼〖kakaotalk:za32〗
25. 贵州用友政务 seo consulting service qq:50317349

Current searches:
1. electro records
2. drgs
3. bonzai
4. reform
5. spage
6. enrico sangiuliano
7. parrish
8. tooney lunes
9. sylvester
10. gene on earth
11. ilian tape
12. sascha dive
13. arapu
14. anthony linell
15. humandrone
16. my own jupiter
17. transmigration
18. all day i dream
19. nur jaber
20. berg audio
21. partout
22. stroom
23. mother recordings
24. jacob groening
25. faithless

Most rated search words:
1. summer2020
2. aspekt
3. recommended-classix
4. autechre
5. bonzai
6. coeo
7. recommeded-2019-album
8. dj hell
9. giegling
10. snts
11. extrawelt
12. cocoon
13. bicep
14. recommended vinyl boxes
15. moodymann
16. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
17. klangkuenstler
18. umek
19. christine benz
20. drumcode
21. watergate
22. berg audio
23. vril
24. blue hour
25. perlon

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 16% VAT excl. shipping costs.