Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
12 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: kas:st
12" Vinyl NL Pre sale
the latest vinyl release from berlin-based label konflkt is signed by up-and-coming producer introversion who’s been proving his worth with every release. “call to adventure” is no exception: all 3 rave-inspired tracks as well as the remix by kas:st hit that sweet spot of hypnotic albeit galvanising techno.
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 24.08.18
on the new materia music instalment, label boss marco bailey returns with this year’s heavy-hitter “acid dragon” and the brilliantly story-telling remix of parisian wonder-duo kas:st on his “viserion”. materia artists yotam avni and deepbass jump also on this high-powered various artists compilation bringing their deep but yet driving “no guilt” and “parallel to the horizon” respectively. hands down, a package that you shouldn’t keep away from your demanding and hungry-for-techno crowd.
out of stock
9.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 06.07.18
as the tale of prodigal son continues, a fresh in your face french duo named kas:st, the owners of flyance records, deliver an outstanding ep. tracks raving alone & desolation capture their grimey and chilling sound, which resonates well in any space. the remixes come in the form of a sturdy progressive groove version of raving alone from aufnahme + wiedergabe’s austria based englishman, codex empire. also berlin’s homegrown rising star escape to mars brings a flare of classic techno style to the record with secular rhythms and a transformation of desolation’s noteworthy pads.
Prodigal Son
out of stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 09.02.18
for the second release of their own imprint -rapid eye movement-, memorial home heads the way and signs an opus chock-full of profoundly personal character, high sensitivity and forceful refinement. the ep features three original tracks and two remixes composed by kas:st and awb. properly titled -somewhere-, it is driven by an aesthetic quest for the essence of musical creation, when it becomes a channel of connection with the deepest self or intimate soul.
Rapid Eye Movement
out of stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 12.01.18
cosmic walkers ep is the 12th release on informa records, this time from french parisian duo kas:st showcasing their emotional, mental and modern take on techno. owners of flyance records and with an excellent catalogue of releases on labels such as taapion, concrete music & blocaus series we are happy to welcome them to the informa family. to close the release we have the return of takaaki itoh who has provided a more stripped hypnotic take of endless exodus.
Informa Records
out of stock
10.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 23.11.17
with movement of thought, the french duo kas:st gives us a new look on what techno should feel like. with incredible sound waves and deep melodic vibrations, this release truly is an emotional journey from beginning to end. through its techno sounds, the ep shows that music is the result of the movement of thoughts. claudio prc, one of the best techno producers around, offers his own interpretation of the b-side track, « hidden memory ».
Concrete Music 4AM
out of stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 14.04.17
following the success of their first release, paris based label blocaus series comes up with a various artists release including french artists zadig, anetha, awb & kas:st. specially designed for sweaty dancefloors, this versatile 4 track compilation treats differents aspects of techno music. from hypnotic tunnels and big room cuts to smashing 90s groove. proper essential vibes from paris!
out of stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 10.03.17
from paris with techno! taapion records is back with the third compilation: four tracks made by french capital city with bambounou, shl0mo & awb, pvnv & kas:st.
first come the traitor from one of the strongest parisian artist of these last years. the track has a psychedelic and breaked rhythm, giving a feeling of a strange and deep dream with melancholic pads on top.
shl0mo & awb, two of the three label heads, are standing on a2 with blind. they are building up a travel through cosmic drops and unstoppable big room rythms: a timeless witsful.
just flip the record and you’ll find another taapion records owner on b1: pvnv. he is travelling again in deep and atmospheric techno. an amazing journey into the center of a dream where techno is a religion. the newcomer kas:st is closing the record on b2. with noumene they decided to recreate their own vision of taapion records. with that amazing voicepad, the french duo catches you on the techno highway and gives you strong emotions.
Taapion Records
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl 180g fullcov D 08.08.16
>v1<, the latest release on renowned dj marco faraone and his partner norman methners uncage imprint, is a selection of tracks from europes finest upcoming producers of the techno genre. parisian producers, kas:st, berlin based artist modig, italian duo, hertz collision and producer black stone, all bring their raw producing talents to this release and the uncage label. founded in 2015, uncage continues to give free expression to established as well as upcoming artists without any compromises. the label aims to focus on pure underground quality and dynamic rising talents in the scene.
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 06.04.18
for its third release, rapid eye movement conveys various artists to propose another stunning odyssey into the fields of forward-thinking deep and dark techno.
Rapid Eye Movement
out of stock
9.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 06.09.16
upon its sixth release, flyance records proudly features british producer miles sagnia. this new piece is a perfect embodiement of the labels vibe, with deep pads, dub keys, 909 beats and 303 acid on the a-side and with a resolutely deep techno track, with darker textures and hypnotic rhythms on the b-side.
FLYR 006
in stock
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 03.05.16
new vinyl series produced by dj steaw
Last Copy!
11.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. perelandra
2. daydream pablo sanchez
3. lateral line redgreentrax
4. jamaican-recordings
5. chris+wood+&+meat
6. anonym. tolga fidan. livio & roby. mathias kaden
7. dahila
8. tr17
9. tobias bernstrup ‎– technophobic
10. angel alanis grano
11. seuil etienne
12. rigopolar sistema lunar v
13. grebenstein
14. empirical house lo
15. textural being
16. ikpathua
17. zeiter
18. sandwell district
19. marko fürstenberg
20. morphosis
21. morphosys
22. quantec
23. shaded explorer
24. polar inertia
25. rrose

Current searches:
1. summer deals
2. pampa
3. lawrence
4. astral industries
5. perlon
6. burial
7. archie hamilton
8. johannes heil
9. 30drop
10. helena hauf qualm
11. ancient
12. evan baggs
13. huerta
14. dolomiti ep
15. aphex twin
16. &#1510;&#1501;&#1491;&#1491; &#1489;&#1501;
17. eth ingire
18. omar s
19. waveform transmission
20. acid mondays universal rhythm
21. felt sense recordings
22. pato allo tosh
23. yaleesa
24. aline
25. franck roberto

Most rated search words:
1. summer deals
2. pampa
3. omar s
4. cocoon
5. underground resistance wear
6. perlon
7. giegling
8. drumcode
9. ancient methods
10. z@p
11. aspekt
12. herbert
13. helena hauf qualm
14. cinthie
15. baaz
16. aphex twin
17. defected
18. ricardo villalobos
19. bvdub
20. silat beksi
21. dj hell
22. planet rhythm
23. arapu
24. evan baggs
25. afterlife

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.