Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
6 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: ivan latyshev
12" Vinyl D 14.05.19
electronics at the junction with ethnic music inspired by the last travel in peru including 10 days spent in the shamans village. 4 life stories told by music, stories about external and internal journeys. this ep is part of the future album, that will be released in 2019 and is a great traveller diary which shows the wonderful possibilities of mixing electronic and live music. alae first vinyl release by ivan latyshev >ala espiritu ep<
in stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 22.05.17
ivanlatyshev is a record producer and dj with more than 10-years experience, having grown up in russias cultural epicentre of st petersburg. developing a love for deep house, the young producer has been releasing his perfectly-realised club tunes on labels such as toolroom, and now provides us with a second outing on dessous recordings. the art of flying ep presents two original tracks and a pair of remixes of the lead cut. the original art of flying is quite a statement a jazzy, swingy beat introduces the track, before solidifying around punchy 4/4 groove. restless synths drift in and out resulting in a track that is both exceptionally funky and deeply wonky - topped off with a killer spoken word vocal. the ever-dependable eddie fowlkes steps up on remix duties and supplies a more jacking interpretation, adding a filthy bassline on his fly mix. the same track also gets a crazy dub rework which expands the space within the track and strips it down for maximum club effect.
out of stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.06.16
st. petersburg talent ivan latyshev drops a killer ep on the ever-dependable dessous recordings. ivan has been making waves over the past couple of years with his distinctive brand of deep, groove-heavy house music on labels such as whatís in the box, street king and spaghetti monster - but this to my youth ep sees the young russian step up to another level. the title track shows a deep affiliation for classic house vibes, mixed with some jazzy flourishes and swung grooves. the sense of euphoria is tangible, and the spoken word vocals add a level of house mysticism that will be always welcome on deeper leaning dance-floors. cant go away goes a shade deeper still, bringing layers of delay and reverb to the track that help shape a true slow burner. old ages also highlights ivanís love of jazz rhythms and sounds, building from a live drum break into a rolling deep house monster - its infectious stuff and suggests ivan latyshev is going to be name to watch in the next months and years.
out of stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 20.07.15
ep starts with my m my s track which was edited with a monoplay voice and collaboration, a classy melodic deep and box track to start the set with. the extended play continue with a «give me love» bomb - groovy and super foxy house track like a colorful kaleidoscope of sounds. no time for regrets is tribal colored and groovy tech house track to be liked by a producers with a thin smooth taste. nehundredandninthizm is ode to a one of most famous synthesizers in a world containing the sounds of it spicy beats and bright percussion line.
Spaghetti Monster
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl full cover D 01.04.14
ivan latyshev from russia, wild culture from austria and giom from uk united their forces on moscow-based label whats in the box records with a brilliant simple minds ep.
Whats In The Box Records
out of stock
4.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 24.11.17
does anyone knows how difficult it is being cultureless and releasing worldwide your culture. we guess slow crime is familiar to that releasing his new ep «my culture» on 12 this autumn on his dearest spaghetti monster recordings. a raw synthetic house track pressed with looped vox as an original to start the extended play. slow crime culture presence has beed confirmed by a techno remix of a bpitch control hero kiki, groovy and melodic remix by a freshly baked resident from indian bangalore already highlighted by microcastle and movement - praveen achary and a hustling classy house edit by regular spaghetti monster resident and catalonist - ivan latyshev. get your grove on - choose your best!
Spaghetti Monster
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. zweikarakter
2. yoko mono
3. yapacc
4. wols
5. victor martinez / exium
6. versatile
7. ursl
8. unai
9. ugur project
10. u.s alliance
11. tom pooks
12. the orb
13. steve nash feat.filou
14. sony boy williamson
15. solando
16. sol6
17. smith & mighty
18. satoshi fumi
19. sarp yilmaz
20. sander ellerman
21. rusty egan. bottin. justus köhncke
22. romanmusik
23. rewind to start
24. psycho+and+cs+style
25. prins thomas

Current searches:
1. dj use only
2. zeitnot
3. rising sun
4. creature 004
5. saturday vinyl
6. patrik carrera
7. giegling
8. black loops
9. efdemin
10. cocoon
11. fouk
12. priku
13. creatures004
14. ellen allien
15. drumcode
16. aspekt
17. bonzai
18. anetha
19. matador
20. moderat
21. luke slater
22. weather report i sing the body electric
23. i'll be hangin on i can really satisfy
24. slipmats
25. rhadoo

Most rated search words:
1. aspekt
2. cocoon
3. spring 2019
4. creature 004
5. creature
6. villalobos
7. perlon
8. creature004
9. lizz
10. arapu
11. telum
12. saturday vinyl
13. all day i dream
14. ricardo villalobos
15. defected
16. peggy gou
17. ostgut ton
18. regal
19. jeff mills
20. afterlife
21. pampa
22. running back
23. sushitech
24. venq tolep
25. watergate

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.