Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
5 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: hertz collision
12" Vinyl NL 15.12.17
hertz collision takes over the third release on kwartz’s label order&devotion. the italian duo. whom have released on labels such as frozen border. deliver a moderated charming trip leaded by melodies. on the b side the label honcho and polegroup affiliated. kwartz. assumes the remix duties. adding some electric sounds and increasing the intensity delivered by the original. undoubtedly this two tracker shapes even more the already reputable sound signature of the imprint. with a prospect to the future.
in stock
9.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 13.02.17
well. its been a while since the fb crew got off there arse and released something! and here it is in the shape of italy’s hertz collision...
Frozen Border
in stock
8.70 EUR *
12" Vinyl 180g fullcov D 08.08.16
>v1<. the latest release on renowned dj marco faraone and his partner norman methners uncage imprint. is a selection of tracks from europes finest upcoming producers of the techno genre. parisian producers. kas:st. berlin based artist modig. italian duo. hertz collision and producer black stone. all bring their raw producing talents to this release and the uncage label. founded in 2015. uncage continues to give free expression to established as well as upcoming artists without any compromises. the label aims to focus on pure underground quality and dynamic rising talents in the scene.
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl IT 23.05.16
the second release on persistence is a “split”. on a-side there are the label’s boss manuel di martino with an original track called “moments” and two fantastic remix from xhei and mattia trani. on b-side whe have hertz collision with their track “she was my treasure” and a very mental remix from mental resonance.
supported by ben sims. joseph capriati. attemporal. beat movement. bleak. coefficient. dave miller. eric cloutier. exium. frankyeffe. invite. jeroen search. kirk de giorgio. milton bradley. nicolas bacher. pfirter. philippe petit. roberto clementi. thomas hessler and more.
in stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 22.04.16
invite’s choice records continues on the path chosen with a 3-track vinyl release which showcases some new and well-established names. hertz collision has the honour of being chosen to be the only artist showcasing a track on the a-side. this eerie. melodic track sets quite a special mood for the ep to start with. the b-side is opened by wrong assessment with a track that’s focussed on the low-end. this synth-driven track fits well in the mood set on the a-side. but continues with a heavier drive. the droning kick draws you in and makes you want to go dance the day away in smoke-filled rooms. savas pascalidis finishes the ep off with a banger true to his own style that relies on the drummachine for’s swing. this oldschool. loopy techno banger closes another outstanding ep by invite’s choice records.
Invites Choice Records
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. giegling
2. all going original mix hertz collision

Current searches:
1. sit
2. warp
3. metro area
4. phonogramme
5. nina kraviz
6. panzerkreuz
7. perlon
8. samuel deep. locklead. william caycedo and julian alexander
9. fjaak
10. recordeep
11. cocoon
12. mp
13. hypnus
14. mono junk
15. get physical
16. nick curly
17. unknown artist blindness
18. #mr. hazeltine
19. iuly b
20. stowaway
21. achterban
22. jc project
23. tarvisium
24. alan vega saturn drive 2
25. junai001

Most rated search words:
1. sit
2. berg audio
3. aspekt
4. roman flugel
5. perlon
6. traumer
7. grant
8. tresor
9. giegling
10. afterlife
11. sushitech
12. villalobos
13. floog
14. moodymann
15. drumcode
16. mosaic
17. barac
18. omar s
19. cocoon
20. cignol
21. dance mania
22. ricardo villalobos
23. mattheis
24. amelie lens
25. ode

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"