Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: group a
12" Vinyl NL 21.12.17
berlin based japanese industrial synth duo group a make their debut on mannequin records with a killer 3-tracks self titled ep. tommi tokyo (synth. drum machine. vocals) and sayaka botanic (violin. tapes and sampler) released 2 studio albums and 1 live album in tokyo. before to move in berlin in 2016. with their mixture of dark minimal synth. avant-noise. striking visuals and performance art. the duo still carries on the very breath of early industrial pioneers such as throbbing gristle. die form. klinik. cabaret voltaire. the ep was recorded in tommi s bedroom and later mixed together with mannequin records head alessandro adriani in his own studio in berlin. the first two tracks of the ep. t.o.p. and ketabali represents the duo personal reaction against the current economy. an up yours to capitalism. news and politics. all permeated by industrial rhytmic-noises and words with no meaning. the b2 alibi instead was inspired by an autobiography of hi-red centre(japanese avant-grade art group in the 60-70 s) written by one of the members. genpei akasegawa. tommi found the word alibi in the book and she just started singing about the group. as she never wrote lyrics for that. during their live performances they are always improvised. so changing and mutating every time.
MNQ 117
in stock
12.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 11.12.17
on the corner’s dj tool and eclectic favourite. versus is back for a second instalment. there are some familiar faces occupying this tasty wax and some new comers pushing the needle further-out on the corner. as 2015’s versus sold-out we d already acquired some fresh production talents and sent stems over to new and old friends alike. get your atlases out as we criss-cross the globe introducing you to artists from afar-afield as nairobi. manchester. pune. iringa. detroit. and south london.
On The Corner
in stock
15.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 24.11.16
world of rubber 3 is compiled to make you cry. love. stomp and vomit. rebellious heavyhitter and lovely melodic excursion provided by japanese wave-duo group a. acid smash and catchy synthpopper by interstellar funk. basement 808 tech-no-shit by dj overdose and dutch pop not pop by leuk & ko. brought to you from den haag on a white immaculate platter with fresh inlay design.
Last Copy!
11.79 EUR *
cd UK 27.08.10
surgeons fabric-cd sprüht vor leidenschaft & imagination. zwei eigenschaften. für die diese techno-legende steht. in seinem set verbindet surgeon bewährte rave & techno-sounds mit moderner bassmusik. stellt links her zwischen oppression & reduktion. die bislang in dieser form noch nie decodiert wurden und erschafft so ein einzigartiges. generationen überwindendes kunstwerk!
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. the two bears
2. rogue traders
3. trisomor 21
4. 250rec
5. krystian h
6. highlights
7. acidicted_0.5black
8. andrade - die nacht
9. a1bird of paradise - alone again (steve legget dub)
10. make lievonen
11. stean take
12. hanker sail over eastern horizon
13. joy o - jels
14. blal
15. default box
16. clubwear#m#xxl#58#71#24#848f5b#tr909-shirt-green-xxl
17. wtf?! & dead prez
18. clubwear#u#u#-#-#-#df0c20
19. clubwear#m#s#54#63#55#000000#fprzsw08s
20. #12@last
21. raw joints #2
22. ron hardy #39
23. paolo bolognesi ep #2 (tony rohr remix !)
24. cozzy d
25. pfr095

Current searches:
1. aspekt
2. giegling
3. dj koze
4. spring deals
5. christian jay
6. efdemin
7. koze
8. levon vincent
9. levon
10. mr fingers
11. kölsch
12. musik104
13. 124
14. polyphony
15. afriqua
16. reckonwrong
17. 山下洋輔トリオ 、 大駱駝艦* 、 ジェラルド大ä¸
18. sam silva
19. bmct002
20. shyam
21. steve o sullivan
22. comicsans3
23. the appletree theatre playback
24. dekmantel
25. trikk

Most rated search words:
1. spring deals
2. aspekt
3. dj koze
4. perlon
5. moodymann
6. cocoon
7. sushitech
8. giegling
9. koze
10. traumer
11. vainqueur
12. drumcode
13. john dimas
14. efdemin
15. sweely
16. perel
17. radio slave
18. regal
19. ion ludwig
20. hunee
21. folamour
22. spacetravel
23. len faki
24. peggy gou
25. innervisions

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"