Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
7 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: ellery cowles
12" Vinyl FR 05.11.19
no words - just a killer
in stock
10.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 11.04.17
motorwind…when the motor city meets the windy city
Soiree Records International
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 23.09.16
keeping up their regular and on point release schedule, french outlet d3 elements now looks to a dj and producer from the southside of chicago. ellery cowles has been making unique house sounds since the mid 1990s as well as being a respected dj who is revered across the states. his music has come solo as well as in collaboration with the legendary likes of ron maney, roy davis jr and brian harden and cowles has released on labels like dafunk, hybrid and hizou deep rooted music.
D3E 011
D3 Elements
in stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 24.06.15
after big success of the first classic series by k alexi shelby, technorama is back with another great package. we started the classic series featuring tracks that we love, bought, played out and which we have the feeling more people should know about them. for this second, it is a great honor for us to welcome such a living legend, a pioneer from the detroit house scene terrence parker and the chicago veteran ellery cowles. this project includes two secrets cuts and timeless moments of detroit house & chicago techno.
on a side: *welcome to southfield*, a massive and very demand house instrumental track from terrence parker. released in 1997 on studio k7! records and issue from his *detroit after dark* lp.
on b side: *madball*, previously released in 1998 on dafunk! records, our favorite secret weapons, a real masterpiece of chicago jackin techno by ellery cowles (black nation, djax up beats, synewave).
out of stock
7.69 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 06.02.15
you could say we are excited about our new release here at hizou music. very excited. because with out heart and soul rooted in the heritage, history and tradition of house music we are especially proud to welcome two producers into the fold whose pedigrees match our vision perfectly, chicagos very own brian harden and ellery cowles (aka wavelength).
Hizou Deep Rooted Music
in stock
6.79 EUR *
7.99 EUR
15% Discount
12" Vinyl UK 09.05.17
collated by legendary acid house don k alexi bringing together 5 of his chi town cohorts for a 6 track jack fest of the highest order.
K KLassik
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl US 28.03.11
8 track sampler by chicago/paris based label lefreq disco.
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. ptu trip
2. kaos
3. ownlife
4. rune bagge
5. chronicles of david banner
6. the 4th wave attention please
7. deanne day the day after ep
8. deanne day r06;– the day after ep
9. do not resist the beat
10. do not resistthe beat
11. fanon
12. norbak
13. underground resistance
14. amniote
15. population one
16. jeff mills
17. voiceprint
18. lsd process
19. tokomak
20. yoshitaca
21. developer
22. fossil archive
23. key vinyl
24. conforce
25. corp

Current searches:
1. anbu
2. cocoon compilation
3. love on the rocks
4. villalobos
5. supergau
6. audio werner
7. philippe petit
8. umek
9. odd even
10. die gestalten
11. cosmjn
12. float
13. rrose
14. chiwax
15. stefano greppi
16. ben sims
17. blawan
18. tos007
19. oddevenone
20. jv01
21. silent season
22. blazing away
23. melly / format c / itzi / zside
24. creature004
25. at045

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. cocoon
3. aspekt
4. bar 25 music
5. theo parrish
6. drumcode
7. pluie noir
8. saturday vinyl
9. berg audio
10. warp
11. audio werner
12. amelie lens
13. defected
14. charlotte de witte
15. priku
16. lauer
17. gestalten
18. all day i dream
19. arapu
20. depeche mode
21. jeff mills
22. villalobos
23. sleeve records
24. perlon
25. cocoon compilation

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.