Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
13 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: buttechno
12" Vinyl FR 18.06.18
raw and indisputable quality of production...second ep of the label lowlife cartel. <br> an all star. six-track release from sixl key artists in various genres. from cutting edge techno to leftfield house. confirmes the versatility of lowlife cartel.
the ep begins with -butt dub pregost-. dubby downtempo atmospheric track. by one of most innovative and versatile artist of the last years: buttechno (rassvet records. collapsing market..).
Lowlife Cartel
in stock
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 03.05.18
killer stuf on klasse wrecks sub label zodiac! frozen russian plains rich with moondust and cybo-fog lie still. a faint rumble is heard from behind the horizon and buttechno checks his pulsemeter 5000. deciding to head on whilst he still can. sonic lighting strikes the dead earth. leaving echoes that reverberate for miles around as digital feedback waves sore through the airless landscape. buttechno steadies his exxo-bike. firing the back up atomic engine before taking a deep breath and heading into the lost and forgotten city. zcapri is the seventh of 12 releases from z o d i a c 4 4. one for each sign of the stars and then z o d i a c 4 4 is forever dead and gone. forever gone and dead.
Zodiac 44
out of stock
10.99 EUR *
coloured 12" Vinyl. 18 UK 27.03.18
pavel milyakov continues his rassvet records imprint with second release representing a soundtrack for gosha rubchinskiy a/w 18 show which took place in st petersburg in an old soviet palace of culture. one of the first spots for 90s russia illegal raves. this soundscapes explore and reflect atmosphere of russian rave revolution. using trance loops and chords. deconstructed and arranged the same fresh way as rubchinskiy s collection does. b-side is featured with dancefloor banger and a bonus locked-groove.
Rassvet Records
in stock
11.11 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 06.12.17
freaky stuff
The Trilogy Tapes
out of stock
13.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 20.10.17
pavel milyakov aka buttechno launches his new label rassvet with the 12” reissue of his very rare vinyl “1984” with tracks he made for gosha rubchinskiy s s/s 16 show adding 2 more tracks which were not included in the first limited press. 2 experimental soviet electro cuts on the a side and two long banger tracks on side b.
Rassvet Records
out of stock
9.39 EUR *
12" Vinyl lp NL 25.11.16
“day of my death” by pavel milyakov. also known as buttechno. is his 8th release coming out this year. it consists of 6 pieces which were composed for gosha rubchinskiy s/s 17 show and performed in a extraordinary place in florence which is depicted on the front cover. mostly ambient. overdriving noise soundscapes and spoken word collages referring to the dreamy mood of the show. this work is more serious and mature than milyakov’s previous releases. exploring deeper and sacred images of his world.
out of stock
11.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 21.10.16
having lurked around murky corners of the grubby industrial techno realm for the past year or so. pavel milyakov builds on his rapidly swelling discography with this transmission for public system. it s the second release on the label following a strong opening salvo from dj spider and greypeople. and this 12- offers up further forthright club-wreckers that balance taut functionality with production flair. opening cut -strainn- delivers bludgeoning electro from the netherworld. which ekman then dutifully reworks with an added eerie tension. there are edgy arpeggios aplenty on -trance t- and warmer tones in -augusts 13-. rounding out an essential slab of serious techno tackle.
PSR 002
Public System
out of stock
10.95 EUR *
7" Vinyl BE 14.09.16
limited 300 copies. neumond - 7 inch representing sound researches by pavel milyakov. also known as buttechno
in stock
13.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl lp NL 01.07.16
yalta is a resort city on the southern coast of the crimean peninsula surrounded by the black sea. this place has heavily influenced a talented artist pavel milyakov also known as buttechno. this album is his dedication to yalta. but it’s not just about geographical location. it’s about a special and sacred state of mind and soul that the producer calls -yalta-. this very personal work of a mature author reflects his deep and multifaceted approach to the research of the sound language.
Gost Zvuk
out of stock
14.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 08.10.15
buttechno is pavel milyakov. an unknown music producer from moscow suburbs and one of the local rising underground scenes leading voices. his debut record sport is a soundtrack to russian designer gosha rubchinskys aw15 fashion show and this synthy. spasmodic music proves to be as fresh as rubchinskys works. the world of buttechno is dark. experimental and ever changing whether he djs or plays live. he puts audience in a state of deep self-reflective meditation with a variety of tools ranging from astonishing post apocalyptic techno soundscapes to melancholic house structures.
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 25.05.18
various artists including buttechno. broshuda. garrett david. steven warwick and more... each track was composed with the theme of apophenia in mind (the tendency to perceive connections and meaning between unrelated things). keeping a foot between club and experimental material. this record is a complement to a contemporary exhibition in berlin and a 122 pages book.
in stock
10.89 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl UK 08.09.17
the third release by the paris based public system recordings knows no bounds or borders. a massive 2x12 inch compilation featuring the likes of fallbeil. innsyter. morah. buttechno and many more from the realms of heavy rust and wild animals. the heart beat of industrial noise resonating through weathered metal surfaces. psr003 is certainly writhing with wild tribal movement informed by the ferocity of feverish drum programming. waterlogged flanging and carefully degraded waveforms creating this fully engrossing and almost unclassifiable techno selection. it certainly puts an emphasis on the body aspect of ebm.
PSR 003
Public System
out of stock
22.89 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 30.09.16
freaky electronic / experimental landscapes
Gost Zvuk
out of stock
14.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. mag0
2. lee peza edits vol
3. hound dog taylor
4. end level
5. clubwear#m#s#40#69#19#ffffff#cic01thrb.1/s
6. 1992
7. sin tek
8. untold
9. budoire
10. alain delay
11. felipe venegas
12. cristoph on the inside
13. darling tulipa moves
14. soopastole
15. zulu nation throw down volume
16. ruff loaders
17. metropolitan soul museum
18. the series
19. slipmat yoyaku
20. toto chiavetta
21. jk flesje
22. atreee
23. kevin yost- dancer
24. plz027
25. how to kill

Current searches:
1. maceo plex
2. hh253
3. linkwood
4. nina kraviz
5. cafe del mar
6. andu simion
7. vinyl speed adjust
8. yoruba
9. instinct
10. spring deals
11. trip
12. ode
13. mag0
14. cab drivers
15. rekids
16. luciano
17. radio slave
18. 17
19. live at
20. afterlfie
21. almunia
22. master c & j
23. asok virtual
24. miss red
25. bear bones

Most rated search words:
1. cocoon
2. aspekt
3. spring deals
4. drumcode
5. giegling
6. deepchord
7. folamour
8. barac
9. youandewan
10. slow life
11. vril
12. hh253
13. maceo plex
14. sushitech
15. gene on earth
16. moodymann
17. derek carr
18. peggy gou
19. afterlife
20. blawan
21. kompakt
22. patagonia
23. perlon
24. floog
25. öde

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.