Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
9 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: bleep district
12" Vinyl UK 18.02.11
drop music kick off the year with a release from fellow nottingham residents bleep district with a killer 4 track ep
Drop Music
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl US 07.07.10
excellent funky jackin house traxx
Amenti Music
out of stock
8.76 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 27.05.09
who the hell are bleep district i hear you ask? well for those of you who havent heard their awsome debut on replay records they are matt powell a founding dj of the legendary quadrant soundsystem and the inappropriately nicknamed matt rhythm who rumour has it spends his spare time pressing random buttons as one half of deep house anti-heroes rhythm plate. coming straight out of leftfield, bleep district have exploded onto the deep house scene like a musical gas leak. their quirky, chunky, dancefloor orientated beats causing serious damage on dancefloors and working mens clubs around the counrty. these two devout christians and still practising altar boys have decided to continue the religious theme of the bleep of faith ep on the highly respected winding road and titled their debut for ornate music… end days ep. revelations (rapture rub) kicks of the ep with a clearly deluded shaun ryderesque gentleman professing his faith over a big moody analogue bass and detroit style stabs on a track that would make the staunchest non believers begging for absolution! and on revelations (pillar of salt dub) they take things nice and deep for those more reflective moments in the evening.
Ornate Music
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 02.06.08
another fine release on winding road records! this is a debut ep from bleep district. true to their name, the 4 tracks here contain plenty of mesmerising bleeps sitting inside the slick deep house grooves youd expect from the label. the lead track, bleep of faith, is peaktime voodoo house with cool vocals, and a wicked bassline which comes as a special surprise half way through. robot claart is superdeep, hypnotic tech-house with a cheeky jamaican dub twist. when i saw you, possibly the strongest tune of the package, is a real killer. with polished production, reverse vocal licks and an ubercool bleepy bassline, this track is a contender to be a summer anthem of 2008. essential! the last track on the package, some may say, is an eccentric but irresistable hip-hop meets folk-house number. yet another winning package from winding road
Winding Road Records
out of stock
7.20 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 06.04.10
lost my dog s miami sampler contains a taste of what you can expect from lmd over the next few months with four corking tracks from giom, bleep district, yse pres. frank h carter iii and roland nights (vernon & dacosta remix). dj support from: ashley beedle / mark farina / halo / dj heather / miguel migs / lil mark / dj mes / swirl people & more..
Lost My Dog
in stock
7.75 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 25.03.10
after the success of the >plough hand< ep soul minority are back with this awesome deep tech groove featuring remixes from rick wade, atjazz & bleep district dj support: florian kruse, the littlemen, scope, jimpster, james johnston, josh wink, aki bergen & many more
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 13.02.09
a firm favourite here at pdd, kolour have that late nite business down to an artform. rhythm plate, from downtown matlock are internationally know, but this ep also features inspired mixes from bellep district and the awesome yse. dj support already from: laurent garnier, milton jackson, chus, nick warren, matt masters, jay tripwire, fred everything, shur-i-kan, this is a standout ep!
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
cd BE 10.11.11
mixed and compiled by marcel dettmann, a stunning fresh berlin techno cd . decks tip !
Music Man
out of stock
17.54 EUR *
cd UK 17.05.11
>clips & space< is the first mix compilation from giom, one of the deep house scenes current hottest players and undoubted future megastar. the project was born when giom approached lost my dog asking if he could create a mix of his favourite lmd moments. as huge fans of giom, and having built up a close relationship with him throughout 2010, we doggers jumped, barked and licked at the opportunity. the result is a 17 track mix containing 4 brand new and exclusive giom tracks, remixes and reedits, expertly woven in alongside his picks from lost my dogs extensive six year catalogue. artists featured on the mix include bleep district, yse, pezzner, atjazz, inland knights, bang bang and jay west
Lost My Dog
out of stock
12.62 EUR *

Current searches:
1. zen261
2. ellen allien
3. recommeded-2019-album
4. fjaak
5. perlon
6. kink
7. charles webster
8. ricardo villalobos
9. die gestalten
10. marco bailey
11. overmono
12. delfonic
13. propersound
14. winter2021
15. klockworks
16. afterlife
17. lenske
18. recommended vinyl boxes
19. recommended-classix
20. bicep
21. mood waves
22. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
23. marcel janovsky
24. andres
25. west norwood

Most rated search words:
1. winter2021
2. exhale
3. zen261
4. mihai pol
5. cocoon
6. afterlife
7. bicep
8. vril
9. recommended-classix
10. sound synthesis
11. giegling
12. recommeded-2019-album
13. berg audio
14. recommended vinyl boxes
15. drumcode
16. all day i dream
17. herck
18. ion ludwig
19. metro area
20. die gestalten
21. villalobos
22. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
23. lenske
24. fjaak
25. moderat

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.