Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
6 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: przezdziecki
12" Vinyl UK 09.05.17
ltd to 200, it s been a while, but damon wild s synewave label is back in action to continue more than 20 years of service to the techno game, and this collaborative release with jurek przezdziecki shows that both label and artists are on searing form. of the original tracks on offer, -clutch- presents a slightly more subtle approach with its low frequency acid thrum steadily building in intensity compared to the upfront jackhammer intensity of -snatch-. cisco ferreira gets invited to do a remix of -clutch- as the advent, and makes it into a deep, cyclical stomper, and then gotshell ramps up the noise for an even tougher version of the track.
SW 119
out of stock
9.45 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 24.02.15
incl remixes from sebastian mullaert and jacek sienkiewicz
International Day Off
out of stock
8.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 11.07.08
jurek przezdziecki presents his second ep on whirlpoolsex with an unique fusion between minimal techno and neo trance in 4 fantastic tracks, for people who like marc houle on minus, midimiliz aka extrawelt or other border community stuff
Whirlpoolsex Music
out of stock
7.19 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 11.07.08
knock knock, bang bang! minimal neo tech drama is just kicking your doors off! 5.4,3.2,1 action! our hommie jurek przezdziecki from warsaw, (poland) - is making his debut on boshke beats records and you better watch it, feel it and be into it! (we will not give you here a death threat ,but we were close to-please admit it) 10 years of producing under the different projects like big wigs, epi centrum and mass turbo! and lately you could taste of his sound on recently released maxis on whirlpoolsex, bretzel, jacek sienkiewiczs recognition and living records and here is his first boshke debut. we highly suggest to watch this interesting producer closer! he manages to seamlessly lead us through his special and unique fusion between minimal techno and neo trance, dressed with his unique sonic synthesises and topped with a top class sound production. on the b-side is a contemporary re-work of the sink master by maestro robert babicz (aka rob acid), speiced with the dancefloor power and a big roberts character this remix destined for all the modern contemproary djs on the planet earth!.
Boshke Beats
out of stock
6.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 23.06.17
nice price deal !!! killer 4 track vinyl sampler !!
Whirlpoolsex Music
out of stock
4.95 EUR *
cd UK 08.10.10
fantastic mix compilation incl. dj hell, pantha du prince and hot chip
Defend Music
in stock
19.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. berg
2. planet e
3. deetron
4. redshape
5. vince watson
6. fjaak
7. arbor
8. 410
9. soulphiction

Current searches:
1. fractions
2. khruangdbin
3. ray kajioka
4. andres
5. botanic minds
6. sand kalkbrenee
7. alln007
8. felipe valenzuela
9. glaciers
10. rovas
11. ste
12. cab33
13. noir
14. cocoon
15. motion sequence
16. alpha stone
17. omar s
18. dj boring
19. rebolledo
20. university of nowhere
21. rational soul
22. magnus asberg
23. mad zach
24. i/y
25. &me - after dark

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. aspekt
3. floating points
4. saturday vinyl
5. blawan
6. cocoon
7. giegling
8. nemo vachez
9. barac
10. bonzai
11. herbert
12. berg audio
13. perlon
14. drumcode
15. afterlife
16. acidisco
17. janeret
18. todh teri
19. arts
20. edward
21. jeff mills
22. chris stussy
23. moodymann
24. charlotte de witte
25. spoon005

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.