Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: foehn & jerome
12" Vinyl D 05.12.17
50% - after some live sessions here teh result on 12inch... we like it ... 3 tuff club juice tracks
in stock
5.25 EUR *
10.49 EUR
50% Discount
12" Vinyl D 21.04.17
as much as, in modern days, it has become increasingly difficult to pin things down to a specific genre this release brings very defined genres but also a refreshing feature, a constant change of energy in one single track, and most importantly, it all comes with this modern feel to it which indicates it is the new generation rising making justice to what ultrastretch stands for, surfacing fresh and new talents. signed by austrian duo foehn & jerome. the a side is of the ep consists of the genius idea that it is a relatively simple track, however, with the feel that so much is happening, the type when you listen to a loop but one you can listen to forever and not get tired of it, always the best sign. a rolling and constant bassline makes it into a super fat and rounded dancefloor groover, while on top you have these fragments of chopped up vocal samples in and out creating a sense of confusion, a mind drilling element is then complemented by very loose and fine hihats floating around. on the b side starts with quirky minimal track with a galloping kick throughout, when the open hihats slam in with a vocal it quickly develops into a very happy and playful housy vibe and just when you are riding, the clap slams in now on a tighter hat sequence followed by the break and rebuilding, when it comes back however it adds another element changing the energy yet again, through introducing a synthline. the quirky frog sounding noises throughout certainly makes it a super witty track overall.
Last Copy!
10.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 20.07.15
untitled 100ís label series kicks off with the release of two of its co-founders. in an experimental session of three conceptually unique tracks the austrian duo foehn & jerome definitely prove their hands on analog gear. the outcome is a peerless sound that hits right at the labelís notion. expect more!
out of stock
9.69 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 25.01.19
irgendwo zwischen house und techhouse angesiedelt, inklusive foehn & jerome remix.
Kopf bei Fuss
in stock
11.79 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. lizz
2. liss
3. dj jes
4. akufen
5. jerome
6. io mulen
7. noah skelton
8. captain future
9. bar 25 music
10. slipmat 909
11. planetary assault systems the drone
12. acid
13. giuliano lomonte
14. lane 8
15. yamen
16. gosu
17. thomas rooge - id valid mix
18. sakro
19. philipp lichtblau
20. eamonn doyle
21. johnny hunter
22. robert leiner
23. aphrodite
24. dreiklang
25. orsini

Current searches:
1. cocoon
2. logic1000
3. summer 2019
4. s.o.n.s
5. end train
6. blake baxter
7. dance train
8. pathway traxx
9. fjaak
10. deep techno
11. kollektiv turm
12. kosh
13. baltra
14. four tet
15. sit
16. eric kupper joy
17. st david
18. lonely c tom trago
19. mlz crossed swords
20. shadow sanctury
21. deepex 037
22. anton ishutin
23. hit da funk frozen
24. fat freddy
25. 1995 industria

Most rated search words:
1. summer 2019
2. cocoon
3. aspekt
4. scan 7
5. theo parrish
6. dwig
7. saturday vinyl
8. four tet
9. perlon
10. moodymann
11. drumcode
12. sweely
13. jeff mills
14. ben klock
15. priku
16. villalobos
17. defected
18. giegling
19. move d
20. boston 168
21. peggy gou
22. mall grab
23. kompakt
24. vtss
25. nina kraviz

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.