Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
5 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: doug cooney
12" Vinyl NL 05.07.19
doug cooney on the next eternal friction with support from jon hester. the vinyl release includes a download code.
Eternal Friction Records
out of stock
9.54 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 03.07.19
next up on bastardo electrico is doug cooney, with remix support from krenzlin.
Bastardo Electrico
out of stock
10.62 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 23.08.18
orgone records is a new vinyl techno label based in dublin . the ethos of the label is to connect irish artist with other artists around the world by working off a platform of having one irish artist and two remixes from international artists. for the first release dublin’s doug cooney is the featured irish producer with remixes coming from liverpool based binny and berlin based versho. the ep is titled ‘convergences’ . the a side of the ep features doug cooneys tracked titled ‘convergence’ with binny’s remix and the b side features ‘show up’ by doug conney with the remix from versho along with an intro track called ‘w.o.n.t’ to the track ‘show up’.
Orgone Records
out of stock
10.23 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 11.05.18
doug cooney has cultivated his knowledge of techno over many years. doug’s passion for this craft runs deep and his dj sets span the full spectrum of techno, past and present. his style and attention to detail have earned him warm up sets for many of his techno heroes, with dave clarke, uvb and abstract division being recent highlights. as well as being a mutate resident, he also plays regular headline slots in dublin’s biggest venues & has played several gigs abroad taking a trip to berlin’s arena club last year featuring on the same line up as adam x & the dystopian record labels jon hester.
Orbis Records
out of stock
9.15 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 14.11.16
dancefloor munitions aplenty with this release from rlsd. 4 great tracks with plenty of potential. rlsd 001 finally drops, featuring original tracks by doug cooney, pgj and jonathan k, along with a lee holman remix. in long established tradition, the first outing by dublin based techno label rlsd records has indeed been a labour of love. with small quantities already in all city records, it’s firing on all cylinders and has been well worth the wait.
RLSD Records
out of stock
4.83 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. waves
2. unknown entity
3. unknown artist - ma wonder
4. unic
5. uneven
6. undo
7. underworld
8. underground resistance wear
9. ultramood
10. ufo
11. ud
12. uchitoshi
13. u2 2 sides live
14. u-turn
15. twig records
16. tuff city kids
17. tuff city kid
18. tube & berger pres. tywo
19. tu poema
20. triston palmer
21. tripmastaz / collective machine / christian burkhardt & daniel r
22. trimurti3
23. trimurti1
24. traumer espala
25. traumer - solace

Current searches:
1. moodymann
2. winter2021
3. scooter
4. perlon
5. baby ford
6. grauzone
7. recommended vinyl boxes
8. jovonn
9. goldie
10. stomping grounds
11. herbert
12. glitterbox
13. defected
14. robag wruhme
15. extrawelt
16. push
17. emerald
18. boris brejcha
19. solomun
20. hydergine
21. gst24
22. goa
23. ohm
24. panoptique
25. new order

Most rated search words:
1. moodymann
2. scooter
3. cocoon
4. winter2021
5. tresor
6. aspekt
7. moodyman
8. boris brejcha
9. grauzone
10. daft punk
11. andy stott
12. recommended vinyl boxes
13. recommended-classix
14. saturday vinyl
15. dream dance
16. jeff mills
17. purple disco machine
18. romar
19. solomun
20. bicep
21. drumcode
22. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
23. perlon
24. giegling
25. berg audio

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.