Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: agora audio
12" Vinyl () D 18.03.20
limited repress! agora is back! with ray okpara, sascha dive, johnny d and erich bogatzky united on one release, delivering four very distinctive versions of rays >everlet<.
Agora Audio
in stock
9.74 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.02.13
incl. rmxs by sierra sam, lula circus & daria !!
Agora Audio
out of stock
8.28 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 19.04.12
fat! supported by: dirty doering, david labeij, brothers vibe, dave seaman, jackspot, lula circus, paul oakenfold, doomwork, yokoo and many more. agora audio, the berlin based label owned by dj/producer erich bogatzky launched at the beginning of this year with a superb single from lula circus. now the imprint turns to germany producer carsten rausch for the labels second offering, the superb >somewhere in between<. this is only the second release from agora audio but it is clear the imprint are one to watch in the months to come.
Agora Audio
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 27.12.11
agora audio launches with massive support from luciano, seth troxler, nic fanciulli, leon, wally lopez, daniel sanchez, samuel dan, andrew grant, sasha, feygin, kabuto&koji, nuno dos santos, sasch bbc&caspar, p.toile, yokoo, d.diggler, darius syrossian, maher daniel and many more. agora audio is a brand new label from berlin dj/producer erich bogatzky. bogatzky has been a central part of the electronic music scene for a number of years, djing since the nineties and in more recent years running the minimood imprint and recording for labels such as plastic city, dieb audio, hertzlich etc. his new venture agora audio is set to be a beacon for quality electronic music featuring music from some of the best producers kick start the label bogatzky has turned to electronic production duo lula circus, a pair of anonymous italian producers who have been making waves since 2008 with a string of singles for labels including ostwind, acker and resopal schallware. for their latest single lula circus offer up the excellent >irreversible< featuring two brand new tracks and a remix from doomwork. the single kicks off with the title track, a stripped yet organic sounding slice of tech fuelled house that uses retro synth sounds and warm bass to create a deep and entrancing atmosphere. synthesized strings join the mix in the final third and lift the tracks intensity whilst adding a haunting quality, quality stuff.
Agora Audio
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. amo chad andrew kike mayor
2. kenny dorham
3. zaccaria malak & gianluca marcati
4. "study records"
5. syxt
6. clikno
7. 家用水空调微信号:gu-2015
8. nilla012
9. hwls002
10. aspekt
11. off-key industries
12. 부산출장마사지전국출장[talk:za31]지금 조치를
13. acker dub
14. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
15. unum records

Current searches:
1. bicep
2. winter2021
3. hypnus
4. djoko
5. clear pvc glass clear
6. recommended vinyl boxes
7. zen261
8. grant
9. mariah carey
10. afterlife
11. pluie noir
12. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
13. sushitech
14. cog in the wheel
15. cocoon
16. gigi d
17. salvatore foglia
18. nervous track
19. tiefschwarz
20. broken heart
21. mulatu astatke
22. arkan
23. aotn1200
24. duffy
25. jay tripwire

Most rated search words:
1. winter2021
2. bicep
3. cocoon
4. afterlife
5. recommended vinyl boxes
6. giegling
7. bonzai
8. exhale
9. drumcode
10. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
11. recommended-classix
12. zen261
13. ricardo villalobos
14. recommeded-2019-album
15. villalobos
16. paul kalkbrenner
17. fjaak
18. charlotte de witte
19. jeff mills
20. kompakt
21. saturday vinyl
22. vril
23. &me
24. amelie lens
25. alignment

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.