Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
59 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: gerd janson
12" Vinyl D 05.12.16
the latest single taken from no fantasy required, blondes have more fun exemplifies tigas knack for deceptively deep songwriting and lush production. it is accompanied by a trio of remixers from contemporary electronica royalty: prolific swedish producer on-the-rise jonas rathsman, running back boss gerd janson
Turbo Recordings
in stock
8.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl US 29.07.16
benjamin balls flash a flashlight came out just after brenda & the bigdudes massive hit weekend. ball s unique reggae-tinged synth boogie was nearly as big and became the second bubble gum anthem of the era. big tip!
COS 505 12
Cultures Of Soul
out of stock
17.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 30.05.16
album produce by joern elling wuttke (acid jesus, sensorama), remixes by tck! moscow domodedovo remix e.p. moscow domodedovo is the largest of the three moscow airports and the first single released from the current woog riots album alan rusbridger. next to the original version of the song the single includes two remixed versions by the appraised producer duo tuff city kids. tuff city kids aka gerd janson and philipp lauer, who are deeply rooted in the techno and house music scene, stripped down the woog riots song moscow domodedovo to a club worthy electro beat by adding a dark and creaky bassline and a classic 808 drum sound.
LO-FI 010
From LoFi To Disco
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 15.01.16
theres a bit of a story to side a. in 1996, jd twitch released a 12inch by manchesters bryn jones aka muslimgauze on his then label pi recordings.
Optimo Trax
in stock
8.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 12.08.14
harry agius has been making waves as midland since 2010, releasing a series of increasingly impressive 12”s as a solo artist but also collaborating with the likes of ramadanman (pearson sound), breach and pariah on labels such as aus music, naked naked, works the long nights and his own graded imprint. he is also a prolific remixer who has lent his talents to artists such as lone, guy gerber, julio bashmore, dusky and more. we can proudly say he came to many people’s attention via his first phonica 12” ‘play the game’ back in 2010 and he has remained a friend and regular at the shop ever since. midland’s well deserved rise has been a delight to watch from the sidelines and we’re glad to welcome harry back to phonica with the fantastic ‘before we leave’. it starts slowly but surely as reverb soaked percussion comes to the fore, cushioned by the truly beautiful string melody, which we’re sure will be stuck in many a head this year! this could well be midland’s most deftly handled arrangement yet. running back’s gerd janson wisely decides to stick to the original track’s feel, letting the strings weave their magic, yet also brings the bassline and drums to the forefront. delicately but expertly done. midland rounds out the 12” with his barebones drums and percussion-only ‘bonus beats’ version, perfect dj tool material. we wish more records had these!
Phonica White
out of stock
10.95 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 18.03.14
tensnake, love sublime taken from tensnakes upcoming debut album glow, released march 10th, love sublime is a delicious slice of disco pop adorned with the beguiling vocals of fiora and the irresistible and unique guitar riffs of the legendary nile rodgers.
True Romance
out of stock
8.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl UK 25.06.13
chicago-rooted, disco influenced tracks from john camps excellent solo debut, out on the hakt label, are reinvented by some of dance musics industry captains. once again, the hakt label offers a collection of songs that pulse through the night and bring life to the dance floor.
Have A Killer Time
in stock
8.99 EUR *
cd D 26.02.18
three years after the much-loved second volume, wankelmut is back with the third edition of his wankelmoods compilation series. it is a fine window into his unique musical mind which packs lots of moods and grooves into its standout 24 tracks.
Poesie Music - Get Physical Music
out of stock
13.99 EUR *
2 cd D 14.10.16
ein halbes jahr nach erscheinen seines studioalbums -principe del norte- veröffentlicht der norwegische cosmic-disco-prinz, prins thomas, jetzt ein erstklassiges remixalbum mit einigen der besten dj/produzenten-schwergewichter der electro-szene, darunter ricardo villalobos, the orb, gerd janson, i:cube und hieroglyphic being. nicht fehlen darf natürlich einer seiner eigenen berüchtigten diskomikse.
Smalltown Supersound
out of stock
15.99 EUR *
Prev 1 2
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. vendi / olive_r
2. flabairealors actually ep
3. cobblestone / the moods
4. masaru imada
5. beatmasters
6. 15 years anniversary ep
7. barricade
8. underworld ova nova
9. hav001
10. down over
11. esso trinidad steel band
12. nina simone and piano!
13. adam f colours
14. walter ego
15. lomonte la musique
16. dj w!ld remix
17. cloud generator
18. kink
19. peggy gou
20. zombies in miami
21. butterflies
22. penelope trappes
23. sam paganini
24. reinier zonneveld
25. optimo

Current searches:
1. lenske
2. pluie noir
3. summer 2019
4. rixdorf jams
5. charlotte de witte
6. kobosil
7. telum
8. rising sun
9. drumcode
10. soundstream
11. red axes
12. amelie lens
13. perlon
14. reinier zonneveld
15. playedby
16. lone
17. defected
18. gari romalis
19. ion ludwig
20. dekowski
21. tini
22. andy stott
23. theo parrish
24. estmode
25. audio werner

Most rated search words:
1. pluie noir
2. summer 2019
3. cocoon
4. robert monarch
5. perlon
6. aspekt
7. telum
8. mindshift
9. drumcode
10. delano smith
11. berg audio
12. saturday vinyl
13. bar 25 music
14. kink
15. priku
16. afterlife
17. fjaak
18. warp
19. herbert
20. karenn
21. all day i dream
22. rrose
23. giegling
24. stefano greppi
25. jeff mills

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.