Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
4 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: agora audio
12" Vinyl () D 18.03.20
limited repress! agora is back! with ray okpara, sascha dive, johnny d and erich bogatzky united on one release, delivering four very distinctive versions of rays >everlet<.
Agora Audio
in stock
9.74 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 28.02.13
incl. rmxs by sierra sam, lula circus & daria !!
Agora Audio
out of stock
8.28 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 19.04.12
fat! supported by: dirty doering, david labeij, brothers vibe, dave seaman, jackspot, lula circus, paul oakenfold, doomwork, yokoo and many more. agora audio, the berlin based label owned by dj/producer erich bogatzky launched at the beginning of this year with a superb single from lula circus. now the imprint turns to germany producer carsten rausch for the labels second offering, the superb >somewhere in between<. this is only the second release from agora audio but it is clear the imprint are one to watch in the months to come.
Agora Audio
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 27.12.11
agora audio launches with massive support from luciano, seth troxler, nic fanciulli, leon, wally lopez, daniel sanchez, samuel dan, andrew grant, sasha, feygin, kabuto&koji, nuno dos santos, sasch bbc&caspar, p.toile, yokoo, d.diggler, darius syrossian, maher daniel and many more. agora audio is a brand new label from berlin dj/producer erich bogatzky. bogatzky has been a central part of the electronic music scene for a number of years, djing since the nineties and in more recent years running the minimood imprint and recording for labels such as plastic city, dieb audio, hertzlich etc. his new venture agora audio is set to be a beacon for quality electronic music featuring music from some of the best producers kick start the label bogatzky has turned to electronic production duo lula circus, a pair of anonymous italian producers who have been making waves since 2008 with a string of singles for labels including ostwind, acker and resopal schallware. for their latest single lula circus offer up the excellent >irreversible< featuring two brand new tracks and a remix from doomwork. the single kicks off with the title track, a stripped yet organic sounding slice of tech fuelled house that uses retro synth sounds and warm bass to create a deep and entrancing atmosphere. synthesized strings join the mix in the final third and lift the tracks intensity whilst adding a haunting quality, quality stuff.
Agora Audio
out of stock
7.79 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. cerrp001
2. botanic
3. off-key industries
4. allinn027
5. shmn001
6. degree
7. grey report
8. berg audio
9. saturday vinyl
10. myrkur folkesange
11. phara
12. clikno
13. recommended vinyl boxes
14. hello2020
15. yokoo
16. cocoon
17. recommeded-2019-album
18. recommended-classix
19. s.m. presents various
20. smp-natty bop
21. gledd
22. gwen mccrae
23. shock ones pt 2
24. gregory del piero feat. latrice barnett
25. eas020

Current searches:
1. estmode
2. hydrophonic36
3. duffstep
4. skymark nas1 jose rico gari romalis
5. maceo plex
6. worakls
7. sharon ridley / ralph graham
8. shaka
9. summer2020
10. harry wills
11. dino sabatini
12. aspekt
13. ben bohmer
14. klangkuenstler
15. ndatl
16. bexu
17. the glitz
18. apparat
19. netsky
20. stop remember
21. you cannot call this peace
22. billy kenny
23. east village edits 6
24. bad barbie
25. klf

Most rated search words:
1. summer2020
2. charlotte de witte
3. berg audio
4. recommended-classix
5. recommended vinyl boxes
6. possession
7. recommeded-2019-album
8. mindhelmet
9. giegling
10. cocoon
11. kompakt
12. recommended-2019-12inch-maxi
13. villalobos
14. afterlife
15. fjaak
16. bonzai
17. tooney lunes
18. sweely
19. perlon
20. aspekt
21. defected
22. drumcode
23. ndatl
24. extrawelt
25. saturday vinyl

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 16% VAT excl. shipping costs.