Search term
What you want to search
Where you want to search
11 search results
Ohne Filter erneut suchen: decks tipp
12" Vinyl ES 09.02.18
next up on ruff stuff music ltd are 4 killer. heavily stomping tracks on the boundaries between house and techno. untitled05 is a new and fresh evolution of the label. bringing to life a solid sound with warm and intense atmospheres. including a magic remix by dj honesty. inside the storm opens side a with an imposing groove and hypnotic stabs. definitely flashing for the dancefloor. dj honesty s remix with its unique groove and the samples manipulation. goes in a deeper direction but still strong and energetic. the b side is full of surprises with mistake a track with a raw sound featuring incessant 909 toms. piano stabs and vocals that definitely recall the vibrations of the 90 s. a home with no air represents the true soul of ruff stuff. a warm house track with female voices. stabs and a fabulous organ that will transport listeners to another dimension. just put the needle on. push play and dance! vinyl only. limited copies.
Ruff Stuff Music Ltd.
out of stock
11.49 EUR *
12" Vinyl NL 18.01.18
a couple of steps down and you ve entered the grooviest cave of undiscovered strobe light excesses. smoke machines and automatic funk. if spaghetti and meat balls would produce. they d be named fede lng and deejay astral. bringing serious thumpers to susan. their pack the pipe journey is wrapped in pirate material. recognizable vocals and the longing for a never-ending after party after the next after party. empty your ashtray. crack open six cold ones. turn off the halogen lamps and start thinking.
Whos Susan
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 08.12.17
drive. pace. drums. 99. roots !!
Ressort Imprint
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl D 08.12.17
big bomb on the second strictly strictly.
Strictly Strictly
out of stock
9.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl FR 05.12.17
shuang hua. two flower species from the same shoot. vinyl only.
Shuang Hua
out of stock
11.49 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl D 23.11.15
sold out! what happens when scales and patterns of contradicting emotional imprints combine? when light and darkness. bitter and sweet. frost and blaze collide? those are the questions that johannes heil chooses to address on his upcoming album. opening up a vast grey-scaled area for the listener to traverse with techno as a blindfold. <black light> sees the german techno mainstay return to the album format for an intimate ten track odyssey of close-curtained introspection. heil chooses the words of fellow futurist nikola tesla to set the stage of the black light story: >black is the true face of light. only we do not see this<. track names are dropped in favor of a chronology of scenes. better adapted to the seemingly polar opposition of the forces that the figure and cocoon regular conjures throughout the album. everything that we perceive is processed and set into relation with past memories. digested emotions and iron-branded impressions. battling the current. johannes heil chooses to challenge certitudes by forcing us out of our comfort zones into the absence of light. if the pictures painted on >black light< are dark. they are also far from monochromatic. the machine-driven sonic prism acts both as the heavy cloud and the burst of light that shoots through to guide us. its the aggressor and the victim. the clenched teeth and the jubilant. the paranoia and the sanity of the mind. its pure heads-down driving techno with volumes of grandiose. provoking our senses. extending his art onto our personal canvases. the exile boss gives the listener the freedom to interpret the emotional context of each piece. to write the scripts of the individual scenes. the impression that >black light< leaves upon first listen testifies that 20 years down the road. johannes heil shows no sign of slowing down.
out of stock
17.99 EUR *
2x12" Vinyl full cover D 23.04.15
masterpiece! inspired by swedens iconic archipelago. >skargard< is the new lp from jesper dahlbacks revered and long dormant alias. the persuader.
out of stock
17.99 EUR *
12" Vinyl + book + bag D 03.12.14
beyond plastic bundle
1 x beyond plastic book
1 x beyond plastic vinyl only compilation
1 x beyond plastic cotton bag (only available in this bundle)

book info:
beyond plastic is a mixtape in book format about artists and vinyl labels that press music on »black gold«. it does not only trace the various processes entailed in the making of a record from sound-production to the pressing plant and beyond but also seeks to depict the blood. sweat and tears that goes into it.

the book includes interviews and articles of 60hertz. smallville. liebedetail. pingipung. acker records. de:bug. giegling. brothers in love. dubplates & mastering. aim vinyl. fauxpas musik. oye records. ortloff. kann. rand muzik. uncanny valley. freude am tanzen and workshop.

edited and designed by alex ketzer (
288 pages. format a5 (210 x 148 mm)
19 extensive interviews
250+ pictures (coloured & b/w)
300+ cross references. accessible via short urls
including audio-cd with tracks by the interviewee
printed by gallery print
isbn 978-3-00-043687-1

vinyl info:
in addition to the book project >beyond plastic<. this vinyl only compilation features four exclusive and previously unreleased tracks by sebastian dubiel (ortloff records). sandrow m (uncanny valley). max k. (brothers in love) and andre kronert (decks records).

vinyl only
limited edition of 180 black 12-inch vinyls
including risograph-printed inlay with liner notes by sascha uhlig (groove)
mastered by manes at salz (
pressed by r.a.n.d. muzik (

Beyond Plastic
in stock
43.00 EUR *
3x cd UK 08.06.12
fresh off the success of 80s groove. ministry of sound return with 3cds of soul. r&b and club anthems. let us introduce to you the perfect soundtrack to your summer. this is 90s groove. cd1 features the best in soulful grooves from jamiroquai. m people. george michael. soul ii soul. lisa stansfield to des-ree. disc 2 brings together a flawless collection of smooth r&b and hip hop featuring some of the biggest artists of all time r.kelly. jay z. mark morrison. tlc. usher. en vogue and eternal. disc 3 finishes with a journey deep into the underground grooves of the 90s dance floor. featuring huge cross over tracks such as robin s -show me love-. tina moore -never gonna let you go- and ultra nate -free-. along with classic tracks from moloko. groove armada and basement jaxx. the 80s groove series has so far sold nearly a third of a million copies. now get ready for the definitive collection of soulful hits that defined the 90s.
Ministry Of Sound
in stock
20.99 EUR *
Customer who search the word also searched this:
1. dalfie
2. alden tyrell - wurk it
3. no moon7

Current searches:
1. dilatedrecords004
2. remix
3. wilson phoenix
4. janeret
5. planetary assault systems
6. nicola conte
7. is06
8. 23.04.2018
9. armada
10. bouffmyhre
11. clang 83
12. delia gonzalez & gavin russom
13. djrum
14. fresh 86
15. hang it on your heart
16. jan driver
17. lady log
18. magit cacoon aussi
19. mp3
20. omar seafoam
21. planet assault
22. rico puestel
23. still playing
24. the egyptian lover
25. unknown telum002

Most rated search words:
1. summer deals
2. underground resistance wear
3. aspekt
4. giegling
5. cocoon
6. helena hauf qualm
7. drumcode
8. perlon
9. chris liebing
10. herbert
11. sierra
12. dj koze
13. moodymann
14. villalobos
15. afterlife
16. paranoid-london
17. aphex twin
18. mandar
19. ode
20. ion ludwig
21. ricardo villalobos
22. der dritte raum
23. endless-flight
24. red axes
25. kompakt

you can enter: artist title label in this search field at the same time e.g.: Kalkbrenner Berlin Bpitch
inverted commas for exact word order,
e.g.: "in between"

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.