Dr. Dre - 2001

Dr. Dre


2x12" Vinyl D

Interscope / 7779419

Front View : Dr. Dre - 2001 (INSTRUMENTALS ONLY) (2LP) - Interscope / 7779419
Back View : Dr. Dre - 2001 (INSTRUMENTALS ONLY) (2LP) - Interscope / 7779419
A1: Lolo (Intro)
A2: The Watcher
A3: F*** You
A4: Still D.R.E.
A5: Big Ego's
B1: Xxplosive
B2: What's The Difference
B3: Bar One
B4: Light Speed
B5: Forgot About Dre
C1: The Next Episode
C2: Let's Get High
C3: Bitch Niggaz
C4: Murder Ink
C5: Some L.A. Niggaz
D1: Pause For Porno
D2: Housewife
D3: Ackrite
D4: Bang Bang
D5: The Message

All instrumentals from the 2001 album by Dr. Dre on double vinyl.

Last Copy!
26.39 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.