The Beatles - BASICS

The Beatles


pic 12" Vinyl D

Echos / 35928

Front View : The Beatles - BASICS (PICTURE LP) - Echos / 35928
Back View : The Beatles - BASICS (PICTURE LP) - Echos / 35928
A1: Love Me Do
A2: P.S. I Love You
A3: Please, Please Me
A4: Baby It's You
A5: Do You Want To Know A Secret
A6: Twist And Shout
A7: From Me To You
A8: She Loves You
B1: Ain't She Sweet
B2: Cry For A Shadow
B3: When The Saint Go Marching In
B4: Why
B5: If You Love Me, Baby
B6: My Bonnie
B7: Nobody's Child

Limited picture vinyl release, featuring 15 unforgettable Beatles songs.

Last Copy!
29.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

  • PLAY
* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.