Andre Williams - BAIT AND SWITCH

Andre Williams


12" Vinyl D

Norton Records / ED288 / 00117615

Front View : Andre Williams - BAIT AND SWITCH (LP) - Norton Records / ED288 / 00117615
Back View : Andre Williams - BAIT AND SWITCH (LP) - Norton Records / ED288 / 00117615
A1: Detroit Michigan
A2: Get This Love Off My Mind
A3: I Ain't Guilty
A4: Bait And Switch
A5: Put That Skillet Away
A6: Sling It Bang It And Give It Cab Fare Home
A7: Soul Brother In Heaven And Hell
B1: It's Gonna Work Out Fine
B2: Your Stuff Ain't The Same
B3: The Lie
B4: Head First
B5: Open Your Eyes
B6: Hey Country Girl
B7: Bigger Than Greed Or Need
B8: Sent Up

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

The 2001 album from Andre ‘Mr. Rhythm’ Williams back on vinyl.

The legendary Mr. Rhythm returns with sixteen killer new recordings featuring a six pack of suave early comps and ten boozy new songs expressly written for this collection! Solid R&B blasts include duets with Ronnie Spector (It's Gonna Work Out Fine) and Rudy Ray Moore (I Ain't Guilty)! This no-holds-barred set was produced in NYC by Billy Miller and Matt Verta-Ray and features early Jimi Hendrix cohort Lonnie Youngblood on sax, backing vocals from soul legend The Mighty Hannibal, ex-Voidoid/Lou Reed guitarist Robert Quine plus vocal groups the Four Dollars and the Modern Don Juans! [info sheet from distr.]
20.99 EUR *
Pre sale

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.