Eric Clapton - HAPPY XMAS

Eric Clapton


2x12" Vinyl D

Polydor / 6792526

Front View : Eric Clapton - HAPPY XMAS (2LP) - Polydor / 6792526
Back View : Eric Clapton - HAPPY XMAS (2LP) - Polydor / 6792526
A1: White Christmas
A2: Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David's City)
A3: For Love On Christmas Day
A4: Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
B1: Christmas Tears
B2: Home For The Holidays
B3: Jingle Bells (In Memory of Avicii)
C1: Christmas In My Hometown
C2: It's Christmas
C3: Sentimental Moments
D1: Lonesome Christmas
D2: Silent Night
D3: Merry Christmas Baby
D4: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

Christmas greetings from Eric Clapton on 180 gram double vinyl, cut at 45rpm. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with download code included.

out of stock
28.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.