Danni Minogue - NEON NIGHTS

Danni Minogue


2x12" Vinyl D

London Music Stream / LMS5521214 / 8226191

Image of the Record Front Side
Image of the Record Back Side
A1: Put The Needle On It
A2: Creep
A3: I Begin To Wonder
A4: Hey (So What)
A5: For The Record
A6: Mighty Fine
B1: On The Loop
B2: Push
B3: Mystified
B4: Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Al Stone's Radio Edit)
B5: Vibe On
B6: Piece Of Time
C1: Who Do You Love Now?
C2: It Won't Work Out
C3: Just Can't Give You Up
C4: Come And Get It (Radio Version)
C5: Hide And Seek
C6: Goodbye Song
D1: Put The Needle On It (Jason Nevins' Freak Club Creation Mix)
D2: Begin To Spin Me Round (Extended Version)
D3: Don't Wanna Lose This Groove (Extended Version)
Zur Feier des 15-jährigen Jubliäums der Veröffentlichung von Dannii Minogues »Neon Lights« erscheint das Album nun erstmalig auf Vinyl! Zusätzlich enthält das 2LP Package seltene Bonustracks und Remixe von Jason Nevins. Amighty und Tiga sowie die gefeierten Mash Up Remixe »Don’t Wanna Lose This Groove« (aus »Don’t Wanna Lose This Feeling« und »Into The Groove« von Madonna) und »Begin To Spin Me Round« (aus Dead Or Alives »You Spin Me Round« und »I Begin To Wonder«). Also eine Empfehlung für alle Fans! Dannii Minogue selbst sagt dazu nur: »Please turn the volume up loud enough to annoy your neighbours!« Dem Doppel-Vinyl liegt ein Downloadcode bei.
Last Copy!
27.99 EUR *

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases by artist

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.