Various Artists - OSCAR G: LIVE FROM NYC

Various Artists


2cd UK

Nervous Records / 21092

Front View : Various Artists - OSCAR G: LIVE FROM NYC (2xCD) - Nervous Records / 21092
Back View : Various Artists - OSCAR G: LIVE FROM NYC (2xCD) - Nervous Records / 21092

e-mail reminder

If this item in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail! Please login to reserve out-of-stock items.

This House-DJ presents his sound in the club, with crowd noise and other audio artifacts being combined with the raw sound from the mixer!


Disc 1: Live From NYC

1. (Intro) Mario Ochoa feat. Alan T - This Is New York
2. DJ Vibe & Carlos Fauvrelle - Hot Room (Oscar G Tropicasa Mix) VS Miami Husslers feat. Adaja Black - Trippin
3. Lazaro Casanova - Kambute
4. Chus & Ceballos - We Got The Night feat. Joi Cardwell (Patrick M Terrace Remix)
5. 2elements feat Miss Bunty - Speed (Stefano Noferini Remix)
6. Ralph Berr - Voices Within (original mix)
7. DJ Boris & DJ Chus - Bass feat. Alan T (Dekas 2010 Coraza Mix)
8. Ralph Berr - Make It Panic (Plus Mix)
9. DJ Gregory - Vem Rebola feat. Dama Pancha (DJ Mankila Main Acid Mix)
10. Landmark - Much Love (The Cube Guys Remix)
11. DMS12 - Nasty Sixteen VS Oscar G - Back To You
12. Karim Mika - Acid Trip
13. DJ Kristian - Binary Pulse (Tony Puccio Remix)
14. Tony Puccio - Push The Floor
15. DMS12 - Cherry Power VS Oscar G & Ralph Falcon - Dark Beat
16. King Britt - Now feat Astrid Suryanto (Sharam Remix)
17. (Outro) O.G. Speaks!

Disc 2: Originals

1. Your Time Is Up feat. Joi Caldwell
2. Real McCoy
3. Guaguanco feat. Philbert Armenteros
4. The Vaporizer
5. I'm Moving On feat. Tamara Wallace
6. Fuck The VIP feat. Dms12
7. Mueve Tu Cuerpo feat. El Chino Dreadlion
8. O.G. Kush
9. All About Us feat. Tamara Wallace
10. Angel feat. Stryke [txt from ]
out of stock
13.99 EUR *
Chart Position
pos. 19
peak pos. 13

Customers who bought this item also bought :

more releases on label

more releases by artist

* All prices are including 19% VAT excl. shipping costs.