Various Artists




Crosstown Rebels / CRMCD022

please login for sounds
1. luca bacchetti - tango (eduardo castillo voodoo remix)
2. art department - touch you gently
3. amirali - beautiful world (deniz kurtel remix)
4. mathew jonson - dayz
5. infinity ink - infinity
6. maceo plex - sex appeal
7. laura jones - inner place
8. francesca lombardo - old school anna
9. aidan lavelle - stronger
10. dinky - sealed
11. fur coat feat. cari golden - you and i (amirali remix)
12. amirali - just an illusion (mk remix)
13. guti - jealous guy
14. nico purman - falling
15. sis - faces
16. tiga – pleasure from the bass – (subb-an remix)
17. walker & royce - youre not welcome (francesca lombardo remix)
18. daschund & quenum - mammoth
19. tim xavier – arco della devozione (paint the sky dub)
20. jamie jones feat. art department - our time in liberty
21. zod - rise before zod – (acid pauli things that fly fly remix)

2012 Was Another Halcyon Year For Crosstown, Releasing Albums By Jamie Jones,amirali, Acid Pauli, Fur Coat And The Day Zero Compilation. As A Celebration Of The Year They Release Rebel Rave 3 As A Compendium To The Prolific Year To Date. The Album Showcases Highlights From The Year Over Two Discs And Features A Stunning Dj Mix On Cd3 Mixed By High Flying Uk Based And Dj Magazine Dj Of The Year Subb-an

Out of Stock
Out of Stock
Locked basket

* Preise inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

If this item is back in stock, then you will get an infomation E-Mail!

pos. 121
peak pos. 10

Sales Information:

2012 was another halcyon year for Crosstown, releasing albums by Jamie Jones,Amirali, Acid Pauli, Fur Coat and the Day Zero Compilation. As a celebration of the year they release Rebel Rave 3 as a compendium to the prolific year to date. The album showcases highlights from the year over two discs and features a stunning DJ mix on CD3 mixed by high flying UK based and DJ Magazine DJ of the year Subb-an After the great success of previous years Rebel Rave 1 & 2, Rebel Rave 3 contains some stunning tracks and remixes by artists such as Infinity Ink, Jamie Jones, Art Department, Maceo Plex, Amirali, Tiga and head honcho Damian Lazarus (under his Zod guise. The album also features releases from Crosstown stalwarts Guti, Sis, Mathew Jonson, Dinky Pier Bucci, and Fur Coat as well as championing new starts such as Francesca Lombardo, Aidan Lavelle and Laura Jones. Once again these triple CD compilations do serve as the prefect compendium to a year in Rebels compiling those brilliant single releases in one great compilation. The added Subb-an DJ Mix is a true delight, as he’s delved deep into the 10 year Crosstown back catalogue to produce a beguiling DJ mix to complete this great compilation.


Disk 1:

1. Luca Bacchetti - Tango (Eduardo Castillo Voodoo
2. Art Department - Touch You Gently
3. Amirali - Beautiful World (Deniz Kurtel Remix)
4. Mathew Jonson - Dayz
5. Infinity Ink - Infinity
6. Maceo Plex - Sex Appeal
7. Laura Jones - Inner Place
8. Francesca Lombardo - Old School Anna
9. Aidan Lavelle - Stronger
10. Dinky - Sealed
11. Fur Coat feat. Cari Golden - You And I (Amirali Remix)

Disc 2:

1. Amirali - Just An Illusion (MK Remix)
2. Guti - Jealous Guy
3. Nico Purman - Falling
4. Sis - Faces
5. Tiga - Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix)
6. Walker & Royce - You're Not Welcome (Francesca
Lombardo Remix)
7. Daschund & Quenum - Mammoth
8. Tim Xavier – Arco Della Devozione (Paint The Sky
9. Jamie Jones feat. Art Department - Our Time In
10. Zod - Rise Before Zod - (Acid Pauli Things That
Fly Fly Remix)

Disc 3: Subb-ans Rebel Rave Mix

1. Amirali - Just An Illusion (Accapella)
2. Pier Bucci - Jess
3. Dan Berkson - The Hollow
4. Gavin Herily - Witching Hour
5. Fosky feat. Shiva - Shiva (The Martinez Brothers
06. Jamie Jones - My Body
7. The Model feat. My Favorite Robot - Still In My
(Ivan Smagghe Remix Subb-an Edit)
8. Riz MC - Radar (Loco Dice In The Box Remix)
9. Pier Bucci - Congas Pond
10. Subb-an feat. Anomaly Jonez - Positive
11. Solomun - Daddy's Jam (D'julz Remix)
12. Francesca Lombardo - Eyes (Subb-an Edit)
13. 3 Channels - Base Place
14. Subb-an feat. Anomaly Jonez - Misleading
15. Mathew Jonson - Dayz
16. Amirali - Whisper
(added: 2013-01-22 11:07:33 )
Customers who bought this item also bought :

Folgende Artikel könnten auch interessant sein:

UDG CD Wallet 280 (Pin
Ultimate DJ Gear - UDG (U

Slipmat Glowtronics Lo
Glowtronics (201-glo-040)

1x Gold No Border Viny
IPV / Vinyl Cover (for 12

Analogis / 1067h

3m Cable 2x Cinch to 2
Reloop / 220994

Record Box Black 55
Glorious DJ (217964)

DJ Case P100 Soft (Bla
Amabilia / 1112

Headphone Ortofon O-On

Netbook Sleeve (White-
Slappa / sl-nsv-116

PM-600 Case Black (for
Zomo / 1595

Headphone SE HD 203 (3
Sennheiser (504290)

Rock on wall Rahmen (P
Rock on Wall

PC 400/2 Case (Black)
Zomo (2041)

HardBody Headphone Cas
Slappa / slhp01

1x Black Vinylleercove
Vinyl Cover (for 12 Inch

URL for your Homepage: