Decks Records - Underground Vinyl Shop

Pawcut & Exodus
Urban Waves

12 inch lp
Import: us import

- A1: Persona Non Grata
- A2: Drinks On Mi ft. Chantty Natural
- A3: Rapping & Bubbling ft. Chantty Natural, Junior), Red I Scotch
- A4: Theatre Of Injustice ft. Billy Woods
- A5: Demise Of Arthur Scargill
- A6: One Way
- A7: Heaven ft. Chantty Natural, Katharsis
- B1: Way Of The Maverick
- B2: Vulture’s Picnic ft. Billy Woods
- B3: Halycon Days ft. Emmanuel Funk
- B4: Hades Dancefloor ft. Emmanuel Funk
- B5: Playing God ft. Dear Yesterday
- B6: Back Home ft. Neo Kaliske

Persona Non Grata is the result of Pawcut joining forces with Exodus from Botswana. Together they bring you this amazing album which comes with a stunning artwork by Hr Pixel. The track list consists of beats produced by Pawcut and features an entire roster of talented rappers and singers such as Billy Woods, Nomadic, Katharsis, Chantty Natural, Red-I Scotch, Junior, Emanuel Funk, Neo Kaliske and of course Exodus. Bringing you an incredibly unique experience and a rich blend of ideas. The limited vinyl LP comes in unique Hand Made Silk Screen printed and handnumbered covers.

EUR* / prelisten and buy
*incl. 19% Mwst excl. Versandkosten
© decks records OHG Impressum AGB Kontakt