Decks Records - Underground Vinyl Shop

Mobb Deep
Music On Vinyl

2x12 inch lp
Import: uk import

- A1: Intro
- A2: Streets Raised Me ft. Big Noyd, Chinky
- A3: Whatís Ya Poison ft. Cormega
- A4: Spread Love
- A5: Let A Ho Be A Ho
- B1: Iím Going Out ft. Lilí Cease
- B2: Allustrious
- B3: Adrenaline
- B4: Where Ya From ft. 8 Ball
- C1: Quiet Storm
- C2: Where Ya Heart At
- C3: Noyd Interlude
- C4: Canít Fuck Wit ft. Raekwon
- C5: Thug Muzik
- C6: Murda Muzik
- D1: The Realest ft. Kool G Rap
- D2: U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
- D3: Itís Mine ft. Nas
- D4: Quiet Storm (Remix) ft. Lilí Kim

Murda Muzik is the fourth album released in 1999 by the rap duo. It is their most successful album ever, selling over 1 million copies in the USA and was certified Platinum. It reached to #3 on the Billboard 200 album charts, #2 on the US R&B/Hip-Hop Billboard album chart and entered solid positions in Germany, Holland and the United Kingdom.
Pressing on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

EUR* / prelisten and buy
*incl. 19% Mwst excl. Versandkosten
© decks records OHG Impressum AGB Kontakt